Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairns, Australia

Very disappointing, particularly for the cost

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: There is nothing other than another large resort nearby.
The hotel is tired, the bed and pillows are uncomfortable. One of the pools was green, there were areas of real neglect around the grounds. There are 2 hotels in the resort, as we were meeting people there it became an issue when we arrived and were staying in the different hotels, it made eating meals and paying for things on the room number complicated. We had not been advised that there were 2 hotels The food was poor and we only ate dinner there once! I am making my comments based on the cost, for accommodation like this I would be expecting to pay less than 1/2 what it cost.
3 out of 5
by javier from donosti

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
la comida muy repetitiva y tenias que ir pronto porque si no te quedabas sin poder probar algunos platos.En la piscina grande no habia ni bar ni baños.En positivo decir que el personal es muy amable y el conjunto del hotel esta bien.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ng

Hotel sul mare indicato per famiglie con bambini

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Locazione adatta a famiglie con bambini, accesso al mare pieno di sassi che potevano essere rimossi. Il caffè espresso non contemplato nella colazione, cavi elettrici scoperti nei corridoi. Un po decadente, da 3 stelle. Animazione buona.Cibo abbondante.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Very big hotel , on The beach

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Just got back from fiesta hotel , stayed there for 7 nights. Hotel is very big, 3 massive swimming pools, quite good Animation - aquagym,disco etc. Food is AMAZING, deliciuos . Hotel is very nice, beach is 3 min from Your room but its not nice beach. Go to cefalu, for 6 euro bus from the hotel will bring you there. Go to see volcano etna, fantastic excursion . Magical. Hotel is very spacious , lots of palms, flowers, very very green. If you wanna travel for the beach wouldn't recommend . Beach is just stones. But apart from that hotel is lovely .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pas satisfaite, trop cher sans prestation

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Erreur d'avoir pris un club de vacances et non un hôtel que nous croyons 4 *. don cchambre et diner obligatoire pour 250 euros / nuit !!!! wifi payante ds la chambre et ne fonctionnant pa pendant 1 jour sur tout l'hôtel, coffre fort chambre payant, serviettes piscine payantes... et que dire du bruit dans le resto-cantine avec buffet, privilégier le resto piscine sur réservation agréable et bonne et copieuse nourriture, contrairement à la salle de resto-usine .attention sur les 2 piscines, une est réservée aux enfants (eau à hauteur des genoux, cela surprend vu la taille de la piscine .Quant à l'autre piscine tout aussi grande, transats accolés et pleins toute la journéeet ne prévoyez pas de faire des longueurs. Chambre vaste avec belle terrasse mais lit trop dur et oreillersmédiocres
4 out of 5
by Dominique

Hotel très en dessous d'un 4 étoile !

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Grande chambre, propre mais avec un matelas qui a vécu... Bonnes prestations au niveau piscine,accès direct mer, et buffet varié de bonne qualité. En revanche, très bruyant avec des enfants qui hurlent tout le temps... et un wifi quasiment inexistant dans le hall contrairement à l'annonce. Pas digne d'un 4* à ce prix !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fiesta

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Un soggiorno bello e molto divertente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Soggiorno piacevole con relax assoluto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PALERMO

bellissima struttura

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Posizione, pulizia, staff competente, servizi
Cons: forse un po' piu' di qualità nelle pietanze comunque buone
Location: A DUE PASSI DA CEFALU' A POCHI KM DA PALERMO E PROPRIO ALL'IMBOCCO DELL'AUTOSTRADA
purtroppo mi sono potuto godere solo un sabato ed una domenica ma il fatto che mi è dispiaciuto andarmene significa che mi sono trovato bene. Hotel ben suddiviso, staff efficiente e sempre disponibile, pulizia impeccabile, ristorante con ricco buffet e di buona qualità. Sicuramente da prendere in considerazione per la mia prossima vacanza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
everything ok accept internet connection, distance from nearest city and BEACH :(