Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ng

Hotel sul mare indicato per famiglie con bambini

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Locazione adatta a famiglie con bambini, accesso al mare pieno di sassi che potevano essere rimossi. Il caffè espresso non contemplato nella colazione, cavi elettrici scoperti nei corridoi. Un po decadente, da 3 stelle. Animazione buona.Cibo abbondante.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Very big hotel , on The beach

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Just got back from fiesta hotel , stayed there for 7 nights. Hotel is very big, 3 massive swimming pools, quite good Animation - aquagym,disco etc. Food is AMAZING, deliciuos . Hotel is very nice, beach is 3 min from Your room but its not nice beach. Go to cefalu, for 6 euro bus from the hotel will bring you there. Go to see volcano etna, fantastic excursion . Magical. Hotel is very spacious , lots of palms, flowers, very very green. If you wanna travel for the beach wouldn't recommend . Beach is just stones. But apart from that hotel is lovely .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PALERMO

bellissima struttura

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Posizione, pulizia, staff competente, servizi
Cons: forse un po' piu' di qualità nelle pietanze comunque buone
Location: A DUE PASSI DA CEFALU' A POCHI KM DA PALERMO E PROPRIO ALL'IMBOCCO DELL'AUTOSTRADA
purtroppo mi sono potuto godere solo un sabato ed una domenica ma il fatto che mi è dispiaciuto andarmene significa che mi sono trovato bene. Hotel ben suddiviso, staff efficiente e sempre disponibile, pulizia impeccabile, ristorante con ricco buffet e di buona qualità. Sicuramente da prendere in considerazione per la mia prossima vacanza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
everything ok accept internet connection, distance from nearest city and BEACH :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Bon séjour, personnel serviable et disponible. Endroit mal desservi pour les sorties.
3 out of 5
by Paul Larsson from Stockholm

Levde inte upp till förväntningarna

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger avskiljt från tätort och möjlighet till tex restaurangbesök eller inköp är bara möjligt om man har bil. Hotellet var slitet och levde inte upp till 4 stjärnor som man gjorde anspråk på. Såväl frukost som middagsbuffé var variationslös och utan finess.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pietro

Service

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
Stenhårda sängar, maten var inte av toppkvalitet, långt från shopping och andra nöjen, addressen till hotellet gick till torget mitt i byn fast hotellet låg ca 3km därifrån (mycket märkligt), poolområde var perfekt, stranden mot havet var stenigt och när man väl var i vattnet så var botten full av sten och svårbemästrad vid lite vågor.
4 out of 5
by Jan knudsen from Silkeborg

Nice holiday

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel and very good for children. Food was excellent.