Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LONDON

ideale per uno stop and go

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: il prsonale
accoglieza incatevole daparte della reception pulizia della staza ottima con accompagnamento fino alla stessa e spiegazione del funzionamento dellaria condizionata.Ottima piscina, ed utilissimi e orretti consigli ed informazioni sui servizi in genere ed enogastronomici in particolare tipici del circondario
1 out of 5
by Cristian from Vicenza

In decadimento

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
si arriva attraversando strade dissminate di cumuli d'immondizia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Övernattningshotell

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Kändes som hotellet höll på att stänga för säsongen. Personalen var väldigt trevlig och tillmötesgående vilket drar upp helhetsbetyget något. Rummet var lagom stort med fin utsikt. Rummet kändes dock vara i behov av upprustning och TV:n fungerade inte. Duschen var bristfälligt fungerande, men fräscha handdukar fanns. Sängarna var inte de bekvämaste vi sovit i, men fungerade för en natt. Vi hann aldrig äta frukost på grund av tidigt avfärd så den kan vi inte uttala oss om. Bra läge nära flygplatsen är ett plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PESSIMO

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel fatiscente, scrostato, bicchieri sporchi, tapparelle che che non si tirano su, lenzuola a malapena decenti. Piscina con fondo "giallo"..ne sconsiglio l'utilizzo. Insomma, pessimo. Comodo per la vicinanza all'aeroporto, ma sicuramente le stelle e l'importo pagato non è conforme a quanto offerto.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerfull

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
For the outskirts of Palermo is ok. Reasonable for the price paid
3 out of 5
by Paola from Livorno

Si potrebbe sicuramente far meglio.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
La mia valutazione poteva essere un pò più alta se non fosse per il servizio Wireless presente ma non funzionante,anche con il cavo di rete non si poteva navigare in internet. Inoltre al ristorante ti veniva servito il cibo contato. Per il resto valutazione nella media.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near to airport

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Only stay there if you have to ! No reason to book unless you want a short stay and to be close to airport.
4 out of 5
by Mario from Milano

Ristorante

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Incredibile ma vero ..il 16 agosto..ho chiesto se avevano una caponata...risposta..no..no..stasera solo piselli. Vino in caraffa..caldo..su richiesta ni hanno messo pochi cubetti di ghiaccio consumato..Primi piatti..solo spaghetti aglio olio pomodorini..ho chiesto il formaggio..il cameriere non mi ha lasciato la ciotolina..mi ha messo quel poco che c era...macedonia..in scatola..conto..eu 25..fuori per quel prezzo avrei mangiato da dio..
1 out of 5
by James from London

Shambles of a hotel.

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: It had a roof to keep the rain off and walls to keep the stray cats and dogs out.
Cons: ALL OF IT.
Location: It's about a 10min drive to Palermo airport.
Title says it all really, this hotel is clearly one which is run into the ground without any investment whatsoever. It's dirty and incredibly untidy. My room was very dated, I had a lamp which had been smashed and glued back together which also had a broken lampshade which was hanging off. This was perched on top of my graffiti'd bedside table. My pillowcase and towels were dirty and I had no hot water for 2 days. The restaurant is advertised in reception as open each evening but didn't open once during my 5 day stay. DO NOT be fooled by the photos as they play no resemblance at all - I thought I was at the wrong hotel! Possibly one of the worst hotels I've stayed in.