Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A lovely small hotel with good service.

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
I was really impressed with this hotel.The team spoke good English and were very nice. The room was extremely spacious and very well equipped. Linen and towels were excellent. Breakfast was simple but had many offerings and was available from 7am - 10am. There is a nice roof top pool. It very easy to get around the city from here. Rooms have AC. The hotel will arrange transport and taxis for you.
5 out of 5
by ZHOU

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty well Enviormente, Pretty good service, breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Dear partner, thank you very much for your comments. Best regards.
5 out of 5
by Marcela

Great stay

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was quite big, with balcony, kettle, sink in the room, hair dryer and a table with chairs. Comfortable beds (on the soft side) and a reasonable bathroom with bath tub. Wifi was good and the location is close to best part of Palermo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by maximiliano

overall ok

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Ok overall, very good service staff in Breakfast service, But... gettiing a not good surpirse while entering my room at check inn, and it was all messed up and used by someone else, aldo no running machine on gym, and no iron at hotel. Staff is ok specially in dining room are very atent to needs.. overall ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean and conviently located

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The hotel is clean and bigger than normal. Staff are very friendly specially the person on duty in the evening. They are also located near the main Palermo shopping and restaurants. There is also metro nearby to go to the centre of the town.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The place was good aside from the fact that the pool wasn't open. As a big fella in the heat the reason I booked this place was because of the pool. When I inquired about it, they said the pool was only open in the summer. It was March 13th, which last time I checked was in the summer in the Southern Hemisphere and when I looked at the booklet in the room it said the pool should be open until March 31st. I was slightly annoyed by this> The breakfast is decent with zero variety. Same thing everyday. But its included which is nice. The hotel staff were very helpful about sight seeing and dos and do nots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy location

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Close to jorge newberry airport and walking distance to Palermo soho nightlife
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location++ breakfast++ pool not free

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Wotif
overall positive experience with friendly staff. hotel has parking for 220 pesos a day and pool is 70 pesos a day per person (pool is pretty dirty and tired) Rooms are good and beds comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels