Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bedford uk

Good location in the city centre

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel staff are very helpful, the hotel is in a good location and a very good breakfast is served
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in ottima posizione e buon rapporto qualita'

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Posizione, pulizia, letto confortevole
Albergo tranquillo in ottima posizione per visitare Palermo e dintorni (vari bus partono a pochi metri dall'hotel per visitare la regione). Albergo pulito e tranquillo, personale gentile. Colazione OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Sauberes Hotel in sehr guter Lage. Zimmer könnten etwas hübscher eingerichtet sein...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canadian

very well located hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We arrived very late to this hotel and had to park in the hotel drive way . I ended up asking another guest to park my car as there was no one from the hotel available to help me . The staff was very nice . The room was really warm / hot as u need to use a hotel room key to keep A/C on so when no one is in the room there is no AC . Breakfast was abundant and the staff were very kind and helpful .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

新市街の中心地

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: 空港行バスの停留所に徒歩1,2分で行けること。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: 新市街に近く、買い物や食事に便利です。駅周辺等に比べ、治安もよいと感じました。
パレルモ発の航空券でトラブルがあった際、ホテルスタッフが関係先に電話で尋ねてくれるなど、非常に助かりました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación, atención y relación precio

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Frente al teatro politeama y cerca de los lugares a visitar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ポリテアマ ガリバルディ劇場のすぐよこ。空港からバスで30分 バス亭から3分という交通至便。

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: 場所の良さ。パーキングスペースが裏にあること。スタッフの愛想がいい。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: パレルモ市内観光には観光バスの発着所も近く、おすすめ。
部屋は天井高く、建物自体は古かった建物を内装・外観ともにフルリノベーションし非常にきれい。部屋も20へ米くらいはある。地下がレセプション・食堂。 朝食はかなり豊富。(野菜が少ないがこれはどこも同じ)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Sehr zentral, sehr freundlich, sehr schön!

Posted May 6, 2016
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral mitten in Palermo und ist mit fast jedem Bus erreichbar (Station Politeama), ebenso ist der Bus vom/bis Flughafen direkt auf der anderen Straßenseite vorhanden. Das Personal ist immer zur Stelle, sehr freundlich und geben gerne über jedes Thema Auskunft. Auch das Frühstück ist auf zwei Räume aufgeteilt und für italienische Verhältnisse recht umfangreich gestaltet, alles super. Sollten wir nochmal nach Palermo fahren, würden wir auf jeden Fall wieder dort wohnen....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione per visitare Palermo

Posted Apr 22, 2016
L'albergo vanta un'ottima posizione per visitare a piedi la città. Il personale e' molto gentile e disponibile. La nostra camera era molto spaziosa ma l'insonorizzazione lascia un po' a desiderare. Discreta la qualità della colazione.
4 out of 5
by Theo C.

Ideales Städtetripp-Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Tipptoppes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Grosse Zimnmer. Sauber. Freundliche Bedienung. Dusche: etwas Vorsicht geboten, wenn plötzlich heisses Wasser kommt.