Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A welcoming hotel which is comfortable & pleasant.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Again, very close on foot. 40 minute walk to central train station if so desired. Taxi was ten Euro to same.
Spacious room with pleasant outlook over Inglese park. Easy walking distance to centre of city. Excellent restaurants within 10-30 minutes walk. Staff were very helpful and spoke English well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atherton, CA

Excellent Hotel Adjacent to Park

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: We enjoy staying at smaller hotels with comfortable rooms & good service rather than the big hotel chains. This hotel also provided a walk in shower.
Cons: Providing Kleenex tissues in the bathroom.
Location: There is a good restaurant in the building & several excellent restaurants, (Cin Cin & Belloteros), are easy walking distance from the hotel.
This is a small hotel next to Giardino Inglese park in a good section of Palermo. The rooms are very comfortable, service is very good & breakfasts, including the breakfast area with a view of the park, are also very good. Our room faced the park contributing to a pleasant & quiet stay. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Michel from Apprieu 38 France

Agréable. ..

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Surpris par cet hôtel. Très agréable. Bon accueil. Calme. Voiturier. Parking trop cher. Chambre agréable et propre. Vue sur parc superbe. Nous avons choisi une chambre tout en haut donnant côté parc. C'est divin. Petit balcon permettant d'apprécier le soleil levant. Salle de petit déjeuner sur le toit qui est superbe. Salle de sport. Jogging possible juste devant dans ce joli parc. Hôtel agréable. Un oubli cependant : nous avions demandé à être réveillé à 6h pour notre avion. Et rien ! Un détail qui ne gâche pas notre séjour cependant.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marcel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Rustig gelegen hotel aan de rand van een park

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Very welcoming staff. We liked to walk down the beautiful stairs from the first to the ground floor.
Location: There are few restaurants nearby, but the hotel staff recommended a very nice one at 6-7 minutes walk away.
Driepersoonskamer met badkamer, nietrokerkamer, alles heel schoon, voldoende ruimte, uitzicht op het park. Voldoende kussens, goede matrassen. Neem oordoppen mee als je 's nachts de airco aan wilt laten staan. De kamer die we hadden op de derde etage was geschikt voor rolstoelgebruikers, er was een tweede badkamer voor iemand met een rolstoel. Goed eenvoudig ontbijt, veel taarten en koekjes, goede koffie en thee. Bushalte en krantenkiosk waar kaartjes gekocht kunnen worden schuin tegenover. Bushalte Airport shuttle op vijf minuten lopen afstand. Duur rit naar vliegveld 45 minuten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jean-Paul from PAS DE CALAIS

Week end sypa à PALERME

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons été accueillis par une personne très aimable parlant français, ce qui est toujours appréciable. L'ensemble du personnel était à l'écoute et très sympathique. Notre chambre était spacieuse/ Petit bémol : il n'y avait pas de restaurant, ce qui est un peu dommage pour un 4 étoiles, mais nous avons pu obtenir les meilleures adresses de restaurant à la réception. Le quartier près du parc était central à PALERME, agréable et proche des lieux à visiter. Logiquement, un peu bruyant du fait de la circulation. Très bon séjour de deux jours, nous coneillons.