Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Découverte d'un Ancien palais

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel situé dans le quartier de la gare ,assez bruyant ! Avant d’accéder à l'entrée de l’hôtel, il y a un escalier monumental à monter ; avec les valises!!!! Mais heureuse surprise on entre dans un ancien palais! Salle à manger au plafond magnifique , jolie chambre très spacieuse. Malgré tout il mérite une sérieuse rénovation !!
2 out of 5
by Anne Marie from København

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Ligger tæt på togstationen. Bekvemt i forhold til lufthavnsbussen. Hotellet har set bedre dage.
4 out of 5
by Jianzhi from London

Affordable and comfortable in Palermo

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
If you need a cheap hotel in Palermo with central location, then it's the perfect choice. Maybe not the most romantic or the most high standard, but it's a decent hotel.
5 out of 5
by catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Ancient Sicilian palace - amazing!!!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Homely atmosphere, fantastic beautiful ancient building.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near station for trains and buses, near shops and markets.
As above, that says it all! Loved the environment, the ancient palace, the busy streets outside, and the quiet nights.
4 out of 5
by Yu Cheong from Hong Kong

Very basic and old but comfortable

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived around 7pm and got stuck at the gate. The old lady who answered the bell did not understand English. We got in following another resident. At the reception, again the lady could not find our reservation and so we had to wait till her daughter,the lady in charge, came back. Anyway we got our room at last. The bathroom is outside the room and is quite clean and tidy. The room is comfortable too. At this price we had no complaint at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

dormire in un palazzo d'epoca!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Bellissimo palazzo con staff davvero gentile. Comodo e tranquillo a due passo dai 4 canti e proprio dietro il mercato Ballaro! da provare!
5 out of 5
by Malcolm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sehr einfach, verblichener Glanz in altem Palazzo

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Gute Lage, keine Parkmöglichkeiten, Zimmerwände verschimmelt, Personal spricht kein Englisch