Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Lise from Gentofte

Langt fra alt

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Det ligger langt fra forretninger og restauranter
2 out of 5
by Floriana from Palermo

Mai piu'.

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
E' stata la prima volta che ho visitato questo hotel e resort,rapporto qualità prezzo inesistente.La pulizia della camera sconcertante, un buco sul pavimento, dentro gli armadi e uno sul muro, il bagno in condizioni igieniche terrificanti, si capiva benissimo che non veniva pulito da mesi!Camera con balcone e vista sul mare eccezionale, l' unico lato positivo. È stata una grande delusione, non lo consiglio e non ci tornerei.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015
bien situé pour qui veut visiter l'ouest de la sicile , bon rapport qualité prix . a savoir s'agissant d'un club hotel animations bruyantes ne début de soirée
3 out of 5
by Newborn from Vermont

Good for a night before the Airport

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for one night before our morning flight from the Palermo airport. The hotel is located 20 minutes from the airport and 5 minutes from downtown Terrasini, which is a lively little town with a nice assortment of restaurants and cafes. The hotel has a beautiful pool which overlooks the sea.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cowbridge, Wales

Nice Hotel in the Summer probably

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The views from our bedroom were stunning in the morning. The man in reception was very pleasant but could not assist with the breakfast/dinner/bar.
Cons: I am sure things would be vastly improved in the summer. Food and a bar is essential as there is nothing nearby.
Location: Outside Terassini in the countryside - difficult to find. Nothing nearby. We had to drive into Cinisi to find something to eat.
We did not arrive until nearly 11.00pm after a very fraught journey with lots of problems. Finding the hotel was difficult even though I speak Italian. I rang to ask for co-ordinates but he gave me the wrong ones. When we arrived, there was no bar and no food available, not even for breakfast the next day, even though there was a sign up with meal times for breakfast, lunch and dinner during the season. Patently they were doing work at the hotel and I do not feel they should have accepted our booking. We had booked for two nights so had to find breakfast on two mornings and dinner on the second evening.
2 out of 5
by Rosario from Caltanissetta

Va bene solo come resort e non come hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Questa struttura non è un hotel ma un resort, le camere sono prive di condizionatore o meglio è centralizzato ma lo accendono solo nel tardi pomeriggio quando non serve più, non esiste il frigo minibar e la colazione non è ricca.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo, ma migliorabile...

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Resort di grande impatto visivo con scorci da cartolina. Abbiamo apprezzato soprattutto la posizione, molto panoramica, e la presenza di una piscina attrezzata e ben curata (anche se un po' troppo piccola per una struttura del genere). Le camere necessitano di un rinnovo. Ottima l'animazione e apprezzabile anche la cordialità dello staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

A

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: accueil et disponibilité du personnel, très belle vue de notre chambre, jardins fleuris et entretenus,
Cons: le bar non loin de la piscine est ravissant et le personnel très accueillant mais il n'y a aucune possiblilité de grignoter sur le pouce
Location: le lieu est un peu isolé il faut avoir une voiture impérativement, entre Palerme e et Trapani la côte est magnifique, les sites historiques nombreux,
séjour très agréable, bon rapport qualité prix, vue imprenable,
3 out of 5
by Giuseppe from Canicatti

Ottima posizione

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Bene
4 out of 5
by Claudio S. from Palermo

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Il soggiorno è andato bene. Il punto è situato realmente in una" perla del golfo". L'ingresso al mare è da sogno. No spiaggia, ma calette con acqua cristallina. La struttura è molto bella ma avrebbe bisogno di un rimordenamento. Manca di personale di accoglienza. Alla reception ho atteso molto perché, l'unico addetto, era continuamente impegnato più alle telefonate che arrivavano che per i clienti presenti. Nessuna informazione sul programma giornaliero delle attività e dei servizi. Animatori scadenti di numero. Bravi quelli che c'erano, ma solo 5 per accudire un'intera struttura, sono pochini e siamo ancora a metà agosto.