Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
L'hotel ha un suo fascino, per la cura degli ambienti e del design. È in una zona tranquilla a due passi dal centro e con tanti luoghi di interesse intorno. Bella la vista dalla terrazza della sala colazione
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Ottima posizione per visitare il centro di palermo. Molto pulito e personale disponibilissimo. Camera molto spaziosa con arredamento di qualità.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Hotel kann man jederzeit empfehlen.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Hotel ist sehr gepflegt und geschmackvoll renoviert.
Cons: Das Zimmer ging leider zur zwar kleinen aber trotzdem lauten Straße. Die Fenster sind allerdings schalldicht.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Rande der Altstadt in der Nähe des Hafens/Botanischen Gartens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ch.

très bon établissement, très bien placé

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Service au restaurant vraiment excellent, cuisine très correcte. Personnel de l'hôtel tres disponible et agréable. Seul défaut, les chambres n'ont pas de vue.
5 out of 5
by Andreas from låg så när som vid vattnet. lugnt och skönt kvarter

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
mycket bra
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastico hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per 10 giorni ad Agosto. Ottima la posizione, in pieno centro storico, vicino a ristoranti, svariati luoghi di interesse ed al mare. Tutto facilmente a portata di mano muovendosi a piedi. Personale gentile e disponibile, ottima la colazione del mattino. Struttura di condizioni eccellenti.
1 out of 5
by Allan from Barton Seagrave

Put my bag in the room and was heart broken

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
As soon as we arrived in the area we was both aware that a massive error had been made. We checked in which was a tiny reception and just felt wrong. The room was large with a sitting area, bedroom and large bathroom. The décor was nothing short of horrible, dark and out dated. The shower was long past a good clean and replacement. The tiles was disgusting and dirty. The room was in general dark and the balcony a joke. Not something you can sit on and the neighbours on the other side of the street looked in due to a narrow road. All together awkward. We was wide awake in the small hours with the sound of the bin men doing their rounds and the noise of the workmen building at 6am! we tried so hard with Hotel.com to move our stay but as we pre paid we was stuffed. We started and ended our trip with amazing hotels but this one in the middle was just heart breaking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review. I will be very grateful if you could clarify something about your stay here ; I know you never spoke with the reception desk about these complains. I wait for your kind reply ; your clairification will help us to improve the service and to solve the problems, if there are important problems as you said. Thanks again an best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Équipe accueillante et serviable wifi complique

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Agréable un peu de bruit a l étage et dans la rue présence d un ferrailleur , employés de l hotel très présent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darwin, Australia

Great hotel in very good location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: What was not to like ?
Location: My favourite was walking along the seafront promenade and parklands in the late afternoon.
Reception staff were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is very modern and tasteful, housed in an old palazzo or similar grand residence. Our room was beautiful. The rooftop breakfast area had a great outlook. The breakfasts were excellent and breakfast staff also very pleasant. The hotel location was very well-suited to rambling in old Palermo. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

love the location

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I had one night at this hotel. It is very convenient and easy to walk around.