Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the heart of cefalu

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Close to it all. Not a sea view but three minute walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Good hotel very near beach

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Friendly reception staff. Comfortable room, and we were offered a choice of a quiet room at the back or one with a balcony at the front, we chose the front and it wasn't very noisy, especially with the windows closed and air-con on. Lovely shower. No restaurant on site but you can pay 5 euros for a voucher to go to a cafe overlooking the cathedral for breakfast, which was fine. About a minute from the beach, and right next to everything else (Cefalu is very small!).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gradevolissimo albergo.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Cons: mettere stendini per asciugare gli indumenti.
l'albergo è ubicato a quattro passi dalla spiaggia ed in pieno centro storico, ottima posizione, di gradevole aspetto, funziona tutto ed il personale gentile, sempre a disposizione dell'ospite. Ottima base d'appoggio.
4 out of 5
by Mattias from Sundsvall

Litet, men mycket prisvärt för den lilla familjen

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Vi reste med vår 3 månader gamla son. Perfekt med spjälsäng på rummet och hiss där vi precis fick plats med barnvagnen. Städning varje dag så vi blev av med bajsblöjorna. :) Annars rätt små, men fina rum med atmosfär. Helkaklat badrum med dusch som fungerade bra. En liten balkong att hänga strandhandduken på. Och det jag tycker är viktigast; rent och fräscht. Minus att de ej serveras frukost, men det visste vi ju när vi bokade och det finns gott om caféer i området. Vi är mycket nöjda och skulle rekommendera detta hotell till en vän.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Incommode

Posted May 12, 2016
Chambre un peu suranné mais la déco n'est pas le problème ... L aération de salle de bain fait un boucan indescriptible ; forte odeur de cigarette dans chambre, ascenseur bruyant...
3 out of 5
by Iva from Pula

La Giara

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was good. Hotel is located very well. Bedroom was small but comfortable. Everything clean.
5 out of 5
by olivier from Paris

Terrasse extraordinaire

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
La chose exceptionnelle est la terrasse qui engloge tout de la cathédrale jusqu au cap. Rien que pr ça c est la quil faut aller...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near beach and in old town

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: the site was perfect for visiting historic old town
Cons: For folks that speak no italian, the staff could speak english
Hotel is fully functional, but with no on site breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Torsten from Malmö

En pärla i galna staden

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Vi älskade detta lilla hotell i gamla staden, nära till lilla stranden vid piren och sedan till restauranger, domen etc. Fin takterrass med havsutsikt - solnedången! Gjorde iget att restaurangen var stängd, finns så många trevliga i närheten. Bra wifi på rummet ett extra plus!