Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Cons: Air conditioning and hot water shut off in the evening. Owner was not helpful.
Location: beach
Owner not pleasant. Have nothing nice to say. No hot water and no air conditioning at night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Cons: Air conditioning and hot water were closed in the early evening
The owner was not pleasant but the staff was fine.
5 out of 5
by Luigi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Conny from Grebbestad

Hotell med bästa läge

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotell med fantastiskt strandläge i början på gamla stan. Kosta på dig rum med havsutsikt. Bra frukost. Trevlig personal. Rekommenderas!
4 out of 5
by Mariann from Stavanger

Deilig hotell med havutsikt og flott strand.

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig hjelpsomme i resepsjon vedr. vår manglende bagasje. Gullende rent overalt. Noe gammeldags på badet. Frokosten er vanlig italiensk og derfor sparsommelig.
3 out of 5
by Emma from Stroud

Beachside

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Italian hotels are never great but this is a great little hotel in a great location right opposite the beach. Super option here in Cefalu
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rolf from Norrköping

Prisvärt i perfekt läge

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Positivt: Hotell med perfekt läge vid beachen. Rent och fräscht. Bra frukost. Parkeringsmöjligheter intill hotellet. Mindre bra: Dålig ljudisolering mellan rummen.
5 out of 5
by Jean pierre from france

tres bon hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Personnel tres sympatique et serviable,hotel bien situe en face plage et a cote du centre historique.tres bon sejour.
4 out of 5
by MM from Cefalu

Good but pricey

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Generally satisfied. Friendly, helpful staff (bar one). Excellent location. The only issue re the room was the fact the shower ran cold at popular times.