Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Le personnel est l'atout de l'hôtel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Arrivée dimanche en soirée le quartier pas terrible. Mais l'accueil à l'hôtel fut agréable. Le personnel est à votre écoute et est prêt à vous renseigner sur pas mal de choses (location de voiture, bus touristique, transport en commun, accès plage..). Le déco n'a pas été à notre goût mais la propreté de l'hôtel reste correct. Attention à certaines chambre qui ont des douches étroites. On nous a changer de chambre et la douche était largement plus grande.
2 out of 5
by Marlin from New Rochelle. NY

Good Hotel in Low Class Area

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was fine, but the neighborhood was low class. The street was noisey until 5:00am with children playing, young adults playing music and arguing.
4 out of 5
by alessandro from Roma

Palermo by night

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel molto carino, le stanze sono ben curate e spaziose, nel bagno c'e' una bella doccia. La colazione è ok si può mangiare di tutto. L'unico problema è il parcheggio e un po' la zona che non sembra bellissima anche se centrale... Cmq l'hotel mette a disposizione un parcheggio a pagamento di 10€ al gg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Bellissimo e confortevole nel pieno centro

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Stupendo hotel nel pieno centro della città dietro il Politeama . Servito bene dai mezzi pubblici. Colazione abbondante e ottima !! Superlativa l'accoglienza del personale !!! Complimenti !!!
2 out of 5
by Eri

Super Hotel, nicht nehr, nicht weniger

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Ebookers
Ein in jeder Hinsicht perfektes Hotel, freundliches und hilfbereites Personal. Ideales Geschäftsreisen wie auch Familienhotel, besonders geeignet für Städte Flug Aufenthalte wie auch Geschäftsreisen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel ottimo

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Siamo stati in questo hotel a fine ottobre, ci siamo trovati molto bene. Bella camera, personale molto efficiente e gentile. Unica pecca i dintorni dell'hotel.
5 out of 5
by Maurizio Alessandro from Reggio Calabria

Ottimo hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Posizione ideale e comoda per visitare il centro di Palermo, atmosfera rilassante e look interno gradevole. Camere e bagni accoglienti e puliti. Colazione ricca, varia e di qualita'. Buon rapporto qualita'- prezzo. Personale gentilissimo. Che dire, da consigliare. Ci torneremo sicuramente!
4 out of 5
by Stephen from London

Palermo

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay, location looks a bit "scruffy" on first arrival but after staying at another hotel in Palermo on the way back (Hotel Columbia - DO NOT GO!!!) & seeing that in general Palermo is not a clean city I realise we got lucky here. Breakfast is a bit blah, but that's the continent for you - no hot morning meals. I would stay here again as the staff were nice & the rooms good & the hotel clean. It is loud on a Friday night - but it's the city centre, what do you expect!
4 out of 5
by Luigi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alan S.

Hotel short stay

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Ebookers
Really pleased with our stay in the hotel although the hard bed gave the wife backache. We were staying in the location as we had a family wedding on the Saturday. The local atmosphere, shops & bars were great fun and we enjoyed just being there. Sunday gave us chance to take a trip to Erice where we took the cable car ride to experience the magnificent views, had a lovely meal in one the local resturants and got lost in the maze of alleyways. Overall really enjoyed our stay in Sicily.