Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great room with two double beds. The room was very spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Were surprised by the hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is licated in front of the port. You can enjoy the ferrys view. A little bit noisy. In a walking distance from major historical places so you don't need a car to explore the city center. Free parking is also an advantage. The rooms are big, really big.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
7th floor bar restaurant with balcony and harbour view was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Palermo

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
I loved Palermo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel if you have a car

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location was good
Location: short walk to all of the sights
easy in and out lot if you are traveling with a car
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for visiting Palermo

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Very clean centrally located hotel. Received an upgrade to a nicer room without requesting one. The staff was very helpful. You are within walking distance to most sights. Breakfast was abundant with a wide variety including delicious fresh fruit of the season. The breakfast/ restaurant is located on 7th floor with a beautiful view of the port. A nice clean respite in a dirty city. The Internet connection was not very good and could not be relied on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Excellent hotel, close to the port.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Arrived at the hotel after a VERY long trip. Delayed flight, missed flight, and lost luggage. The receptionist was extremely friendly, and we felt like they were the only ones happy to see us at the end of the day. We were very hungry, the receptionist called up to the rooftop restaurant to make sure that the us stay open for us until we finish eating. Excellent experience, very friendly staff. Highly recommend. It was also a short walk from the main shopping area, and a two minute walk from the port, where we had a ferry to catch the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: The staff was very good especially Vicenzo in the dining room
The biggest issue was trying to find the hotel at night. Palermo is a very large city. Once we found the hotel it was nice, and the staff was very helpful. They even found some food for us at 10 pm. The wi-fi was great! The bed was comfortable and there was whirlpool and shower.
4 out of 5
by Youseung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A stone's throw away from the port, fab

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Staff really helpful and friendly, free secure parking, so easy to drive to after getting off the ferry. Excellent value.