Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Comodo, pulito, piacevole

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Mi è piaciuta l'impronta familiare e la capacità di Massimo (dello staff) di accoglierti e seguirti
Cons: Purtroppo avevo una camera con bagno esterno
Location: Posizione perfetta e tranquilla, a 2 passi dal teatro Massimo
B&B molto vicino al centro, camera spaziosa e accogliente, personale disponibile e presente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 jours à Palermo

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Bien placé.
Cons: RAS
Location: Theatro Massimo, très sympa
Très bien, propre! Bien placé, Massimo est très sympa, le petit-déjeuner à l'heure que vous voulez, machine à café à libre disposition etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: La terrasse est géniale, l'appartement est très bien décoré, confortable et atypique. Les informations touristiques très pointues
Cons: Le petit déjeuner, la douche.
Location: Quartier idéal, on peut tout faire à pieds. Au pieds du marché Capo et à deux pas de l'Opera
Logement atypique dans un quartier authentique et vivant * terrasse de rêve
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisches B&B am Capo Markt

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Terrasse
Location: Direkt am Capo Markt gelegen ist die Altstadt sehr gut erreichbar.
Die Gastgeberin Simona ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Alle Ihre Tipps waren wunderbar, wodurch wir Palermo super erkunden konnten.
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Barcelona

Ropa, calzado, maletas y/o mochilas cómodas

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nos alojamos tres noches, al llegar un poco descolorados por el aspecto de la entrada y zona, después se convirtió en encanto de Palermo todo céntrico , parking publico barato, personal encantador. Terraza acogedora, , aconsejable para viajeros prácticos que buscamos el sabor de los lugares que visitamos
4 out of 5
by romain from Toulouse

Bonne adresse

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Au cœur du marche de capo. Ce b and b est très sympathique avec sa grande terrasse et surtout son hôte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, GA

A nice place to stay in Palermo!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Everything was great
Cons: Nothing
Location: Historic market Capo, Teatro Massimo
I had a great experience with La Casa di Marzapane Bed and Breakfast. Simona was very kind and helpful for showing me places to eat and things to do while I was staying in Palermo. The breakfast was very nice, and the rooms were very comfortable and well-decorated. I would definitely return!
4 out of 5
by FRANCOIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, emplacement idéal pour découvrir la ville et propriétaires très sympathiques et disponibles
4 out of 5
by Peter from Nigtevecht

Centraal gelegen in het oude stadscentrum

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
Goed ontbijt met uitzicht op dakterras. Buurt is morsig maar authentiek Palermo. Goede value for money en goedkope parkeergarage om de hoek.