Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Athens, GA

A nice place to stay in Palermo!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Everything was great
Cons: Nothing
Location: Historic market Capo, Teatro Massimo
I had a great experience with La Casa di Marzapane Bed and Breakfast. Simona was very kind and helpful for showing me places to eat and things to do while I was staying in Palermo. The breakfast was very nice, and the rooms were very comfortable and well-decorated. I would definitely return!
3 out of 5
by Nfarrey from London

Hard to find but worth it.

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
Situated in a small courtyard off a very busy street market, it was hard to find but full of local atmosphere once I was installed. Rooms are basic but comfortable and the roof terrace is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Comodo, pulito, piacevole

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Mi è piaciuta l'impronta familiare e la capacità di Massimo (dello staff) di accoglierti e seguirti
Cons: Purtroppo avevo una camera con bagno esterno
Location: Posizione perfetta e tranquilla, a 2 passi dal teatro Massimo
B&B molto vicino al centro, camera spaziosa e accogliente, personale disponibile e presente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 jours à Palermo

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Bien placé.
Cons: RAS
Location: Theatro Massimo, très sympa
Très bien, propre! Bien placé, Massimo est très sympa, le petit-déjeuner à l'heure que vous voulez, machine à café à libre disposition etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: La terrasse est géniale, l'appartement est très bien décoré, confortable et atypique. Les informations touristiques très pointues
Cons: Le petit déjeuner, la douche.
Location: Quartier idéal, on peut tout faire à pieds. Au pieds du marché Capo et à deux pas de l'Opera
Logement atypique dans un quartier authentique et vivant * terrasse de rêve
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastisches B&B am Capo Markt

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Terrasse
Location: Direkt am Capo Markt gelegen ist die Altstadt sehr gut erreichbar.
Die Gastgeberin Simona ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Alle Ihre Tipps waren wunderbar, wodurch wir Palermo super erkunden konnten.
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Barcelona

Ropa, calzado, maletas y/o mochilas cómodas

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nos alojamos tres noches, al llegar un poco descolorados por el aspecto de la entrada y zona, después se convirtió en encanto de Palermo todo céntrico , parking publico barato, personal encantador. Terraza acogedora, , aconsejable para viajeros prácticos que buscamos el sabor de los lugares que visitamos
4 out of 5
by romain from Toulouse

Bonne adresse

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Au cœur du marche de capo. Ce b and b est très sympathique avec sa grande terrasse et surtout son hôte.
4 out of 5
by FRANCOIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, emplacement idéal pour découvrir la ville et propriétaires très sympathiques et disponibles