Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bon B&B !

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon B&B en dehors du centre ville de Cefalu mais possédant une vue extraordinaire. Accueil très chaleureux de Mirko (qui parle un excellent français) avec des conseils de balades, restaurants et plages. Le petit déjeuner est très bon, il se prend sur un balcon avec une vue imprenable sur la ville et la mer. Attention pour les moins courageux : 10 min de marche jusqu'au centre ville, avec des marches à monter au retour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane from MELBOURNE

A GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN CEFALU

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Loved staying, everything was perfect, had an amazing view of Cefalu from our room. The breakfast was delicious and the owners very obliging, nothing was too much trouble and they had good recommendations for restaurants and which beaches to go to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't book the triple room

Posted Jun 25, 2015
The B&B itself is as expected, it is in a block of residential flats but there appears to be lots of other B&Bs in a similar setting in Cefalu. It was quiet until 8:00am when breakfast started. We booked the triple room which stated three single beds however note this is one double and one single. This was a real disappointment for us as we choose it for this reason. Expedia need to sort out their website to reflect this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christin from Hannover

modern and central

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
The B&B is located in the middle of the city in walking distance to the old town. A free parking lot is right in front of the building. The hosts gave us great tips where to eat and what to do around town. The service was awesome - coffee and cakes were offered at our arrival. The rooms are clean and modern. Breakfast was good, the hosts served a variation of local food and selfmade cakes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Angenehmer Aufenthalt in Cefalu

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Der Gastgeber war sehr organisiert und hilfsbeit. Er hat uns gesagt, dass man Zugtickets besser 1 Tag vorher bucht, da oft Stress mit dem Schalter oder Passagieren am Morgen auftreten kann. Er fuhr uns auch kostenlos sehr früh zum Bahnhof u. servierte das Frühstück sogar bor der üblichen Zeit. Alles tip top sauber. Schöner Balkon mit Sitzgruppe. Blick auf dss Meer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johanna from Oss

Een nacht in Cefalu

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Het B&B ligt op een berg ; wel goed om te vermelden dat je vanuit Cefalu den eindje (15 min.)Moet lopen voor je er bent. We Hadden een kamer in den Appartement, douche apart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mama Mia

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
A very friendly and helpful host. He offered help on the area and things to do and see. Breakfasts were also excellent. Overall, a good find despite being a little way out of the town centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shing tuk from London

Good family run place

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great little family run place - only down side is the toilet is not in your room but it is still a private bathroom so not a big deal just don't walk about in your underwear. Nice walk to town about 5 mins into town and 10-15 back coz its a hill that will keep you fit. The breakfast was lovely and the owners are very accommodating so was a nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arthur from Washinton, Tyne and Wear

Anniversary trip to Sicily

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Great friendly welcome from Mirko. Very enthusiastic about his place, his town and his island.Full of helpful information. 1k walk to the town - located above the town so great views. Great value, pity we were only staying for two nights.