Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
molto gradevole. Bella la spiaggia. camere rinnovate di recente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from caen

Hotel vétuste qui vaut un petit 3 étoiles en Franc

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Chambre vétuste , isolation catastrophique , nous entendions tous les détails de la vie du voisin , lits durs et immeuble faisant plus penser à un dortoir qu a un hôtel. Nous avons séjourné du 23 au 30/07
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Responsabile relazioni clientela, Hotel Management
We are sorry that your stay was not up to your expectations. Let us point out that the rooms have been recently renovated and the beds were chosen with great care and attention to provide maximum comfort to our customers. Best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Mondello Palace eccellente

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Luce esterna alla sera troppo soffusa
Location: Posizione fantastica e servizi eccellenti. Mondello non offre assolutamente nulla nelle ore serali, manca un bar con musica nel dopo cena.
Albergo in posizione fantastica, da non sottovalutare la possibilita' di usufruire del servizio spiaggia e piscina compresi nel prezzo, spiaggia destinata all'hotel pulitissima. Camera pulita e confortevole non proprio con vista giardino come prospettato (vista tettoia). Mancanza di tavolino esterno malgrado più volte richiesto. Considerato però l'afflusso di arrivi e partenze ci sta. Personale: ai tavoli gentilissimi e anche alla reception. Se posso fare un appunto negativo: poca illuminazione esterna serale. Nel complesso ottimo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Responsabile relazioni clientela, Hotel Management
Grazie per aver soggiornato presso la nostra struttura. La soddisfazione dei clienti è la nostra priorità. La Sua opinione è molto importante per noi!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

great hotel and close to beach

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: spacious room , help full staff , good A.C. breakfast buffet . close to beach .
Location: close to beach and bus stop if needed . sunbathing and swimming at the beach . plaza to stroll or find something to eat . a beach goers paradise.
the best beachfront hotel in that area . had a great stay . comfortable , clean and with all amenities . breakfast included was a plus too !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Responsabile relazioni clientela, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Your opinion is very important to us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Staff very polite.Rooms very clean. Buffet breakfast good quality and choice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Responsabile relazioni clientela, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel et d'une propreté rien à dire

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: la propreté et accueil du personnel
Cons: r a s
Location: endroit touristique donc beaucoup de personnes mais çà on le savait
j'ai passé 15 jours agréables au niveau de l'hotel piscine et la mer excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Responsabile relazioni clientela, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. See you soon. Best regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Italienischem 4**** Standard entsprechend. Wegen Hochsaison war der Strand stark überfüllt, was allerdings auf der kompletten Insel der Fall war. Wenn möglich Juli/August meiden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Responsabile relazioni clientela, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Respite

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Good stopover between the airport & the rest of Sicily. Excellent location. Well appointed. Courteous staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Responsabile relazioni clientela, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, thank you for sharing your experience. Best regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Ottimo accesso al mare

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Spiaggia
Cons: colazione, arredi, struttura.
Tolto il servizio spiaggia, il resto andrebbe svecchiato...ottima la posizione sul mare...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Responsabile relazioni clientela, Hotel Management
Grazie per aver lasciato una recensione. Ci dispiace che non tutto sia stato conforme alle Sue aspettative. Cordiali saluti
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL TROP BRUYANT TROP PROCHE DE LA PLAGE

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: SA PISCINE
Cons: LA DECORATION ET LES ESPACES INTERIEURS NEO FACHISTES
VU DE L'EXTERIEUR IL RESSEMBLE PLUS A UN IMMEUBLE DE BUREAU ET POURTANT IL A 4 ETOILES
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Responsabile relazioni clientela, Hotel Management
Dear customer, we are so surprised to read your review. We regret that you have not enjoyed the enviable location of our hotel, too close to the beach and, therefore, appreciated by all our customers. With regard to your comment on furniture, we really do not understand what you mean. Best regards