Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grand hôtel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Proximité de la piazza de la cathédrale
Cons: La largeur de la rue en face de hôtel est incroyablement étroit et difficile d'accès. Il y a parking gratuit à moins de 300 mètres de l'hôtel
Personnel très serviable .L'hôtel est à moins de 300 mètres de la piazza principale. Chambres très grandes et luxueuses. Le petit déjeuner impeccable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing city. Very nice, updated hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Staff goes above and beyond. We had an early flight and they accommodated us with an early breakfast. Perfect location in town a few minutes walk from the cathedral. We were in a junior suite and it was extremely nice. If driving to this hotel, take time reviewing how to enter the city. Several ways in are particularly challenging.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in the middle of the old town. Big room with living room an nice bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Prima hotel met ruime kamer. Gunstig gelegen in het centrum en toch heel rustig. Behulpzaam personeel.
4 out of 5
by Rosario from Napoli

altissimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
personale gentilissimo e di enorme disponibilità. Camera confortevole e sufficientemente grande per una sola persona. A pochi passi dalla piazza centrale ed in piena zona pedonale. Non ho potuto apprezzare la colazione perché sono partito molto presto all'indomani
5 out of 5
by Perry from Laguna Beach

A trek, but worth it.

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were very happy with our stay here. We parked in the lot 5 minutes below the town which cost 20€ but was worth it as parking and safety is difficult all over Sicily. Once we found our hotel we walked down by the main plaza and paid a taxi 10€ to take the short trip down hill to get our suitcases and back up to the plaza. Walking back to the car with bags is easy when you leave. The room could have been a bit cleaner and the shower is small but the room was nice and comfortable. Breakfast was basic but fine with sweets, breads, and cereal.
4 out of 5
by maria eugenia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israeI

great small hotel in the old town center

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: location is perfect and breakfast was great
Cons: hotel parking is very limited and finding parking in the street is a challenge (there is however paid public parking nearby)
Location: perfect location in the center of the old city close to attractions and restaurants.
perfect location in the center of the old city close to attractions and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by JIAHUI from Hong Kong

Good

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
It is very closed to the Church and the room condition is very good subject to the price. Reception is friendly but do not go to the restaurant she recommended, it tasted so bad. The pillows are very uncomfortable. The room is very big, has a living room and sleeping room. No parking, very difficult to find.
5 out of 5
by Pascal from Blonay

Vacances en Sicile

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Parfait rien à redire