Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice please next to many restaurants and shops

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: location and staff
Cons: just fine, delivers as expected
Location: great location, many places to eat and shop same block
5 days in Buenos Aires, place close to everything, away from downtown noise. Easy walk to many places. Will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best reception staff ever

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Staff, staff, staff
Cons: Breakfast Odor in the hallways
Had a rough start with lost luggage and allergic reaction to a bug bite. The gentleman at reception went above and beyond the call of duty. He called the airline for our luggage, he called for medical assist to see my daughter in the room and give treatment for the allergy. He was an angel, I can not say enough how he wonderful he was. I wish I had learned his name. This hotel is very lucky to have him as a representative, he should get a raise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel in Palermo.

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: The location and personal.
Location: The hotel is located in a pleasant area.
I have enjoyed my stay in Palermitano. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Luiz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vladimir

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was ok, however it is too noisy from the outside, regardless if you have a room with a street or inside view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location...

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: The room was quite, clean and comfortable
Cons: They may add some handy articles to the room like clothing iron and hair dryer.
Location: Nice location, close to many restaurants and bars, accessible to public transportation and walking distance to different parks.
The staff was nice always helpful and willing to provide information about attractions.
5 out of 5
by ruth

good for short stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
good position for exploring parks of Buenos Aires helpful staff, adjoining popular restaurant
5 out of 5
by Srinivasa

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great small hotel in Palermo, where the action is! Very accommodating and helpful management. Our 2nd time here, will surely stay there next time we are in BA!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

Nice hotel, noisy neighborhood

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Everything except location
Nice small hotel, well-mannered staff and a clean room but in front a noisy street. If you are not part of "the marcha", very late dinner, mid night happy hour and dancing till sunrise, you must prefer another neighborhood than Palermo.
4 out of 5
by Jayati

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels