Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

If triple, be ready for cot with hard springs

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great location, staff, value and clean. I have stayed here many times but this was first in a triple. The third bed is an extraordinarily uncomfortable cot with hard springs pressing against my back every night. I will be back but never again in a triple room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excelllent hotel in convenient location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Theatro Politeama is on the doorstep. Port v near. Airport bus stops right outside!
Great hotel for a visit to Palermo. Easily reached by bus from the airport and within short walk to the port. Friendly helpful staff. Very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel in an excellent location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
The hotel overlooks a nice square with a beautiful theatre. The location was excellent. We found it very easily when getting off the airport bus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from viganó

Viaggio nel cuore di Palermo

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel molto ben posizionato rispetto ai punti di interesse di Palermo. Vicino ad una fermata dei bus e a quella x il bus dell'aeroporto. Colazione completa...da provare il cannolo fresco!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Palermo hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: the room and hotel was outdated, not 4 star quality.
Hotel is in a good location. Walking distance to key attractions. The room was basic and outdated and not 4 star quality however the price was very affordable and made up for it. I would rank this a 3 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Sehr zentrale Lage, sehr guter Service und Frühstücksbuffet, immer wieder gerne.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location but not a four star

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: The location, the breakfast was a wide range.
Air-conditoning in room not working, was quite noisy. Specifically asked for a room away from the lifts but was placed near the lifts. The hair dryer kept cutting off, toiletries were very basic, just a shower gel, no moisturiser or shampoo/conditioner. The rooms were quite dated and the bathroom smelt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gezellig hotel, zeer vriendelijk personeel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Super locatie, heel centraal gelegen, kamers netjes, goede bedden
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo confortevole in pieno centro storico.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Ho soggiornato pochi giorni a Palermo e ho esplorato la città con bus e taxi. La posizione dell'hotel è molto comoda per chi arriva dall'aeroporto perché la navetta si ferma nei paraggi. La fermata degli autobus è a fianco della piazza Ruggero VII, ed anche i taxi stazionano davanti all' hotel. La camera confortevole ed i servizi ottimi. Dani
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Como

Comodo hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Hotel situato nella piazza principale di Palermo in posizione strategica per tutti gli spostamenti. Staff molto gentile e di grande aiuto per qualsiasi richiesta. Camera confortevole ma un po buia per via della finestra piccola. Colazione ricca e abbondante anche se avrei gradito qualche tipo di yogurt e di cereali in più . Graditissimo l'omaggio ricevuto in camera all'arrivo. Nel complesso molto soddisfacente !