Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Very nice

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Very nice hotel, my room (41) had its own private hot tub outside on a little balcony, the area is good too
4 out of 5
by MAURICIO

good petite hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
GOOD PETITE HOTEL. LOCAL AREA IS GOOD , YOU CAN CHOICE MANY RESTAURANTS , PUBS AND RESTO TO HAVE A NICE MOMENT.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Dear guest, We are very proud that you have had a nice stay with us and you have enjoyed to the area full of bars and restaurants. We hope to see you very soon! Best regards, Frederic
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Boutique hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Boutique hotel in Palermo Hollywood. The area has some restaurants and shops but not as many as Palermo Soho, more of a residential and business area. Some loud noises during the weekend since there is a bar/club nearby. We chose a room with a private balcony with hot tub, this really made the room special. Breakfast was brought to room each morning. Also the front desk personal were very helpful with suggestions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Great boutique hotel in the heart of Palermo

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Great location for local eating and drinking as well as being easy to access the rest of Buenos Aires. Small but with good facilities.
Location: Situated in the heart of Palermo so really close to great night life - restaurants, bars and clubs. Easy to get into the city centre
Very friendly multilingual staff made every facet of our stay enjoyable. Great advice on restaurants and bars as well as city tours combined with terrific service within the hotel. As a boutique hotel with a French twist, it is small, intimate and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Small boutique hotel in Palermo Hollywood

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
This is a small 11 bedroom boutique hotel in Palermo Hollywood. It is run by its owner and very helpful staff. The accommodation was bright and comfortable and done in good taste. Our room (a junior suite room 41) had a separate open air jacuzzi. Breakfast (8-10.30am) had a good selection on offer each day from continental to cooked and always well presented. The hotel arranged a taxi from the Cruise line and to the airport for us. Check which currency the taxi accepts before climbing aboard (Pesos and/or dollars). Much less expensive option than DIY. The hotel recommended a visit to a tango show and dinner. The show organisers arranged for collection by mini bus from a number of different hotels. We were early in the pick up. The show was very good. Payment takes place at the show. Pay in cash as credit cards attract a 20% premium. A city tour had the same multi hotel pick up arrangement which can result in 1 hour plus collection before the tour itself commences. I would consider a taxi to and from the "Eva Peron" cemetery to link with the official hop on/hop off Tour bus were I to do it again. The hotel recommended a selection of good enjoyable restaurants nearby Shopping best done in Palermo about 400+m away. I found the SYGIC app an excellent source of info for maps, points to see, tours etc. It covers all major cities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio, Brasil

Nice Hotel and Locaton!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Location is very nice, close to many bars and restaurants in palermo area.
I stayed at Rendez-Vous for 1 night. Very nice and trend hotel. Room is smal but enought for 2 persons and not to many luggage. TV, Bad and refrigerator! Bathroom is very good, lot of space and confort. Shower is very good. Breakfast is on demand, not buffet. Really good, with options of bred, juices, coffes, omeletes, fruits,...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Very stylish hotel. Nice breakfast, good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holidays, yes - Business, pass

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Cool for a holiday break, not so convenient for a business stay. Room rather small and no table to work. Lack of international sockets to recharge cell phones and computers. Lovely croissants at breakfast and friendly staff. Slow elevators and poor control for shower hot-water. Very small closet to keep clothes.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Terrible experience

Posted Mar 24, 2016
After the first night I woke up with no power, no water, no phone service, no Internet because to a partial power outage in the area. Apparently the situation start about midnight and at 7:30 am I came down thru the stairs and found one employee that was trying to explain the situation but he was absolutely along and not much to do. My big complaint is the timing for reaction of the management of the hotel. I ask for my full refund and moved to another hotel. Very sad experience.