Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Pulizia
Location: Posizione ottima vicino all'autostrada e alla statale per Palermo
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo residence per 2 notti; ottimi gli appartamenti molto puliti con tutti i confort. Ottima la cucina con tutto l'occorrente per cucinare; nel giardino era presente anche un barbecue per effettuare le grigliate. Unica pecca la televione prendeva pochi canali (però non si va in vacanza per vedere la televisione :-) )
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orleans

Résidence propre, personnels très accueillant

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: La propreté de la chambre, le personnel et le paysage depuis l'espace nautique
Cons: L'accès et l'entrée au camping. et sécuriser les abords de l'espace détente
Location: 5 min en voiture du centre, quelques restaurants. Palerme à 40min de route. Ile Favignana accès en bateau depuis Trapani (1h de route)
L'accès a la résidence est à revoir, la route est délabrée et les ruelles ne sont pas entretenue, ainsi que l'entrée de la résidence. Cependant notre chambre était irréprochable avec terrasse impeccable. L'espace piscine était propre, malgrès des travaux a côté (2 maisons en rénovation). L'accueil fut très agréable et le personnel était très serviable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice views

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: It is clean and well equiped.
Location: Good access to motorway.. Worth visiting old town Erice. Not far from Palermo.
It is a setting of individual self catering villas. Breakfast not included. They have a bar by the pool where you can purchase coffee, croisant and refreshments. Need a car to go to town or beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

The hotel is too far from the Palermo city center.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
The facility is a nice resort or residence. The place was hard to find, not enough good signs. It should not be advertised as overnight facility for tourists. P.S., our shower faucet at Room 10 was not allowing hot water - minor detail to be fixed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moderne Appartments mit toller Lage

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Sehr moderne Zimmer, tolle Aussicht, sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, sehr ruhige Umgebung
Cons: Mit Warmwasser zu duschen geht oft nur spät abends, zudem gibt es WiFi nur in Pool-Nähe.
Location: In Balestrate liegt ein großer Sandstrand, der Ort ist im September eher ruhig und etwas verlassen, aber sehr entspannt.
Die Anlage ist sehr sauber und nett hergerichtet. Die Zimmer sind modern, wir hatten das Apartment mit Meerblick, was sich wirklich gelohnt hat. Das Personal ist sehr nett und wenn es Probleme gibt, helfen sie sofort. Ende September findet man dort absolute Ruhe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not choose this hotel again

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
The way to the hotel is tricky and complicated. No sea view from the room as promised and we received a side room near reception. The room is clean, but NO hot water and bed is stiff as a rock. Pool looks good in the pictures but in fact is small and dirty. Not recommended
5 out of 5
by PATRICK from Bordeaux

idéalement situé

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Situé à une 1/2 heure de l'aéroport de Palerme. Ensemble de petites maisons blanches avec des volets bleus. Très propre, environnement fleuri, piscine. Le personnel est très sympathique et à l'écoute. Le restaurant avec ses spécialités sicilienne est très bon les plats sont variés et très frais. Je conseille cette résidence.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Spacious, comfortable apartment at a budget price

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: Balestrate has 2 supermarkets, bars, restaurants & lovely beach. Ancient Greek sites (Segesta, Selinunte) & Phoenician island of Mozia are fascinating
We decided on Sicily for our honeymoon, and booked Villaggio Petruso because of its budget price and also on the basis of reviews here on Expedia as well as other sites. We were not disappointed! We had a one-bedroom apartment which was extremely spacious, clean and comfortable. The kitchen area had a microwave and four-ring gas hob as well as a full-sized fridge-freezer, and was adequately equipped with enough crockery, cutlery etc for two people. There was a bottle of wine, mineral water and soft drinks in the fridge on our arrival which was very welcome. The bathroom was very large, with a walk-in shower, and the bedroom was also big with plenty of wardrobe and storage space as well as air conditioning. We had our own covered terrace area with a table and four seats. The complex has a large and very pleasant pool area with loungers, seats and tables, and a licensed café which doubles as a restaurant in the evenings - prices are reasonable. The staff were uniformly excellent and couldn't have been more helpful in sorting out various problems, assisting with airport transfers, car hire etc. A car is essential here as the complex, although not far from the town of Balestrate, is remote and at the end of a steep, unlit, narrow lane which would make walking back from town uncomfortable (particularly at night). There is no shop on site although bakers and fruit/veg vans do call every morning.
5 out of 5
by Illuminato

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Salvatore from Messina

Un po fuori mano

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Posizione tranquilla.. molto tranquilla... colazione inesistente la nostra camera avrebbe bisogna di una ristrutturazione