Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Palermo von oben

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Die Sicht auf Palermo. Sauberkeit.
Sehr nettes Bed and Breakfast. Entsprach genau unseren Vorstellungen. Guter und sicherer Parkplatz. Frühstück war ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hervorragende Lage für Palermo und Monreale

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Wunderbar hilfsbereites Personal, total ruhiges Zimmer, leckeres Frühstück, alles topp!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
ZEER VRIENDELIJK MENSEN HELPEN JE MET ALLES OOK BRENGEN ZE NOG NAAR DE STAD ALS HET MOET . jE KAN DEZE ACCO GERUST BOEKEN DE MOEITE WAARD.
3 out of 5
by Marcello from Vienna

due giorni a Palermo Monreale

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Posto molto tranquillo, eravamo gli unici ospiti dell'albergo la settimana prima di Pasqua. Grande disponibilita' della ragazza che ci ha accolto. Buffet per la colazione non abbondante...da migliorare. La strada per accedere alla struttura e' messa molto male con mille buche e l'ultimo pezzo neanche asfaltato.
2 out of 5
by MARY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by pierre from Liége

Bien situé mais difficile à trouver;

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Assez difficile à trouver sans gps. Et les siciliens, très gentils ne connaissent que peu ce B&B. Le plan fourni sur votre site ne mentionne pas le nom des rues avoisinantes. Autrement hotel parfait, service pas très souriant, déjeuner simple mais bon. Cela manque un peu de lumière,à l'intérieur, économie? Quartier résidentiel, belles villas tout autour, vue magnifique.
5 out of 5
by izelise from plessis bouchard

très bien

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel dans un environnement calme, avec une belle vue de la terrasse. Les chambres sont spacieuses et joliment décorées. L'accueil est très sympathique (eau et sirop dans le frigo dont on peut disposer). nous étions dans la chambre pour 4, deux belles pièces avec salle de bain accessibles par la même porte.
4 out of 5
by John S from Oldsmar, FL

Nice Bed and Breakfast

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice Bed and Breakfast. The location was not within walking distance of much but the hosts were excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovlig langt fra by og Palermo

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Store værelser, opholdsrum uden intimitet, venligt personale. Bybus til Palermo i lang gåafstand og med uregelmæssig kørsel
5 out of 5
by Adrian Lee from Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Beautiful view

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
Great hotel, panoramic view over Palermo. About 10 mins outside Palermo near Monreale Cathedral - well worth a see for the mosaics. Hotel is relatively new and in great condition. Staff very friendly and helpful. Free parking.