Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice b/b

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: nice and clean
lovely man in charge very help full also cleaning lady was nice and help full enjoyed our stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Massimo , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your nice review. I hope to see you again. Ciao!!!
5 out of 5
by shabnam from Johannesburg

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Grazie per questo splendido voto. Saluti. Massimo
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Leadville

Very nice place in Palermo

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
The view from our room was simply incredible. And, the hotel is right up the street from very good dining. It is right on a fairly busy street, but noise was not an issue. The lift is small, I think 2 people and their luggage is about its max.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent, central place to stay

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels
If you're looking for a low-cost and relatively central place to stay in Palermo...this is it. Nothing fancy about the place, but it's clean and the staff is helpful in answering the myriad of questions about what to see, where to eat, etc. Set on the 8th story of an apartment building in Palermo...there are great views from the dining and terrace. It's also well kept, though it is a no-frills kind of place. Don't expect a luxurious breakfast, that too is bare-boned. Would stay again though...now knowing what to expect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Massimo, Hotel Management
I will try to improve these aspects organize small to conquer the last star! thanks for the compliments!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2012 on Hotels
I arrived 1 hour before i have said, and i had to wait until they came to open the door, so i had to wait 20 minutes in the stairs!. it was clean hotel but it had a weird smell i didnt like........ the owner is nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Massimo, Hotel Management
I'm sorry for the wait! I always wonder arrival time to avoid waiting. Unfortunately we do not have reception in the afternoon and information about arrival time is important to avoid unnecessary waiting. If we agree an arrival time together, I expect to receive you in that hour. Anyway, I apologize again for the inconvenience. I will try to better understand the importance of communication time of arrival!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MUC

coole Dachterrasse und für ein ... zwei Tage gehts

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Terrasse, Supermarkt nebenan.. Parken ist ums Eck im Keller.
Location: Laufweite in die Altstadt, ca, 15-20 min.
Zentral, ein sehr freundlicher Chef... aber nur der Terrasse wegen zu empfehlen. Deutlicher "Reparaturstau" und Sauberkeitsfanatiker sind nicht angesagt. Wie alles in Palermo... ein zwei Tage und gut ist... Garage in der Nähe. Etwas,.. der mal nicht nur "schön" braucht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dubbio trasferimento.....in camera inopportuna

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Il proprietario mi ha chiamato un giorno prima per dirmi che (con una scusa) la camera non era accessibile per dei lavori all'interno. Solite scuse che trovano quando devono sistemare altre cose loro....Poi a suo dire mi ha "riprotetto" (come se una persona avesse bisogno di una protezione ....!!!) spostandomi su un hotel di sua proprietà lontano dal posto di mio interesse mettendomi in difficoltà con le spese del taxi rispetto a quanto avevo previsto. La sorpresa più interessante è che mi ha dato una cameretta con una superficie pari a tre volte un loculo del cimitero e con un grado di umidità elevatissimo dalle pareti in cui era incastrato il letto. Facendomi dormire tra le lenzuole umide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

B&B au 8eme etage sympa avec belle terrasse.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Personnel chaleureux et sympa. B&B bien situé mais sans plus. Belle vue. Chambre et literie ok. Le petit dejeuner est un peu decevant.
3 out of 5
by Ana from Portugal

Boa localização, quarto agradavel e Massimo uma si

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Local com tudo o que é necessario para descansar.