Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Boutique Hotel in a very popular area

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Location: The area has many good restuarants within walking distance and the staff have plenty of recommendations.
The room was smart and comfortable and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

A hidden gem

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Location: Palermo, in the cente rof hip area and near several first rate parillas.
Tucked in a quiet street in the Palermo section of BA, GLU is a true find, an excellent boutique hotel made that much better by a very conscientious staff - in particular by Giselle, Carolina and Diego - talented professionals who are a credit to the hotel, to BA and to themselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent service

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The location and facilities were very good The staff excelent they treat you as a king.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, UK

Clean, Comfortable and Great Service

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I booked this hotel based on reviews without doing any real research about the city and it didn’t disappoint. The hotel is incredibly well located for the myriad of cafes, bars and shops around the Palermo area. It’s also within easy reach of the rest of the city either by walking or by using the metro or taxis. The hotel itself is very clean, comfortable and is run with the utmost of professionalism - nothing is too much trouble. I will definitely stay here next time I am in Buenos Aires and would recommend my friends do the same.
5 out of 5
by Daysy

Small and beautiful

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, beautiful stay, very friendly staff, loved it
5 out of 5
by William

A hidden gem of a hotel.

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
This was one of our best hotel experiences ever. The Glu Boutique hotel is in a great location for restaurants, bars and boutique shops and is walking distance to many attractions in Palermo. It's also close to a subway connection to downtown Buenos Aires. The hotel is spotless, modern and the rooms are spacious. My wife and I cannot say enough about the wonderful staff who go out of their way to assist and provide outstanding service. Breakfasts are excellent and are served to your room. Coffee, tea or water is available at any time with non extra charge. We will recommend the hotel to friends and family and will definitely stay again when we next visit Buenos Aires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from argentina

Hotel great - Staff greater

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The room: quiet, comfortable, fridge, microwave, excellent bed and pillows, rainfall shower that doesn’t sprinkle; it pours, plenty of workspace. The staff: not intrusive, but seeking to help, very friendly, kind, genuine. Great people.
5 out of 5
by Angela

Great location. Excellent accommodation !

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent staff. English is very good. The area is I think the best choice to stay. We stayed 7 nights and returned for another 3 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Superb

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Friendly and attentive staff. Great location! Couldn't have been more pleased with stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Perfect hotel in Buenos Aires. The staff were incredibly helpful with advice and bookings and the location and rooms were perfect.