Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Boutique hotel in Palermo

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: My wife and I loved this hotel. We even had our own plunge pool on the terrace. Room was spacious with plenty of storage space.
Location: Well situated in Palermo Hollywood with lots of good restaurants within easy walking distance. Area feels very safe but not as touristy as others.
From the moment we arrived after a long flight the staff were very friendly and helpful. I have previously stayed in Palermo so know the area and had heard good things about the Vitrum although this was our first stay here. We stayed for 3 nights before leaving to other parts of Argentina and have booked to stay another 2 nights when we return to a Buenos Aires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel.

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Great location. Great staff. My only complaint were the towels. They seem thin and used too many times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Boutique hotel in a lively neighborhood

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Small, modern and confortable place to stay. It is located in an area with lots of restaurants and bars. The staff is friendly and efficient. Our room had a nice terrace where we spent the New Years Eve and had the chance to look how Argentinians welcome 2018. It has a decent buffet for breakfast in which you can order eggs your style. It is a good lodge for couples. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Heavy party area, some Uber drivers did not pick us up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Johannes, Hotel Management
Dear Johannes, Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. We are very happy to know that your stay lived up your expectations. We work every day so that each of our guests feel an unforgettable experience Until any time and of course we are at your disposal when you need it. Very cordially Milton Goncalves General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice modern style hotel.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Staff was courteous. Free welcome drink in the bar was a nice touch. Room was clean, but the shower in our room had a very cracked pan around the edges (clearly water was draining into the cracks) and a plastic shower curtain that was discolored and a little moldy looking, though I think it was clean. We stayed in one of the fancier rooms (2 stories with pretty floating staircare up to the king bed and bathroom loft, large window seat) so I was surprised at the relatively lower standard of the shower. The floor to ceiling windows overlooking the garden were really beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Vitrum Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. We are very happy to know that your stay lived up to your expectations. We work every day so that each of our guests feel an unforgettable experience Until any time and of course we are at your disposal when you need it. Very cordially
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Excellent hotel option in Buenos Aires

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel - will definitely return when I am in Buenos Aires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent Hotel, Right in the Heart of Palermo

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Clealiness, Staff, Comfort, Professionalism.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything. It's in the best part of Buenos Aires. Very close to nightlife and all the upscale restaurants.
This hotel was one of the best hotels I ever stayed at. I stayed in a studio. The bed was the most comfortable bed I ever slept in. The staff spoke great English and were always willing to help.The hotel and facilities are extremely clean. The lobby is an upscale wine restaurant where Bourgeouise Argentines frequently visit. It's right in the middle of Palermo, so if yOu like to party, or nightlife in general; it's idea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston tx

Best of the best

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Great service . restaurants all around on safe area in Palermo hollywood.
Cons: Keep the great service
Location: Exelent location
Our experince on the hotel Atrium was really nice, the staff on this hotel is 100 % profecional , my room was very clean and the front desk really helpfull, they cordinate also my trip to Igazu falls. This was an spectacular atraccion,we highly recomend if you came to the Argentine choose this hotel. Thanks to the hotel Atrium
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfy hotel, clean, very well located

Posted May 1, 2017
great! hotel, excellent wifi, clean, cool rooms, kind personnel, v good breakfast, perfect location
5 out of 5
by MARIE JOSEE

Great stay in Buenos Aires

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, the best food in the area is at the Hotel!