Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland Texas

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Front desk last was very nice,called later to make sure everything was okay with room,the room was very comfortable and quiet,very nice hotel for price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by H. Singh - Manager at BW Palestine Inn, Hotel Management
Barry, thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you had a great experience here. We appreciate you! I hope you will come back and see us again soon. Take care :) H. Singh Hotel Manager at Best Western Palestine Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Great experience and not too far from the Polar Express train (which is why we were there), would stay again for sure if back in town
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2017 by H. Singh - Manager at BW Palestine Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! I greatly appreciate your nice comments. I’m so glad to hear you had an excellent experience here! I hope to see you again soon! Take care :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Nice Place!

Posted Nov 18, 2017
For the price this Best Western more than exceeded my expectations. It was very clean, very comfortable, and was extremely affordable. I've stayed in several motels in Palestine and this was nicer than even some of the more expensive choices. Nice job!!!
5 out of 5
by Tracie

Will stay here for Polar Express every year!

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff and very clean. It was not far from the Polar Express train and we felt very safe. The free breakfast was a plus and was like home cooking.
4 out of 5
by john t

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Obviously an older property, but one that had been very nicely refurbished. Comfortable, clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable - I liked the onsite restaurant- the staff were very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edna Larry

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great! Facility was very clean & well taken care of!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
the odor from the cleaners was obnoxious when we checked into the room. they need more ventilaton or switch to a less offensive cleaner.