Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Short, efficient,perfect location , clean, staff

Posted May 1, 2018
Pros: LOCATION, LOCATION,
Cons: A better welcome, fruit baskets in the room,
Location: I was there on business, and I have used the hotel many times in the past because of its location, the rate was also good, relatively,
Overall good, it is a very convenient location, good staff, practical, clean, hence GOOD, I would give it 4 over 5,
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Siyam, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review and rating on Expedia of your recent stay at Ramada Continental Jeddah – City Centre. I am glad to note that you had a pleasant stay with us following your positive comments and excellent rating. I will be very much delighted to share your comments with our entire team. We aim to exceed the expectations of our guests and reading reviews such as yours is the greatest reward. I take this opportunity to inform you that, we are about to open our newly renovated second building soon in the future. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future to enjoy another pleasant stay with us. Kind regards, Siyam Nazeer QA Manager RAMADA Continental Jeddah – City Centre
4 out of 5
by Rupesh Kumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MAHMOOD

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to share your review and rating on Expedia of your recent stay at RAMADA Continental Jeddah – City Centre. I am glad to note that you had a wonderful stay with us, following your excellent rating. I thank you once again for your excellent rating and hope to welcome you again very soon. Kind regards, Siyam Nazeer, QA Manager RAMADA Continental Jeddah – City Centre
4 out of 5
by Musa

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to share your review and rating on Expedia of your recent stay at RAMADA Continental Jeddah – City Centre. I am pleased to note that you had a pleasant stay with us, following your excellent rating. Your excellent overall rating & comments are important for us to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I thank you once again for your valuable feedback and hope to welcome you again very soon. Kind regards, Siyam Nazeer, QA Manager RAMADA Continental Jeddah – City Centre
4 out of 5
by sameer

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to share your review and rating on Expedia of your recent stay at RAMADA Continental Jeddah – City Centre. I am happy to note that you had a wonderful stay with us, following your excellent rating. Your excellent overall rating & comments are important for us to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I thank you once again for your valuable feedback and hope to welcome you again very soon. Kind regards, Siyam Nazeer, QA Manager RAMADA Continental Jeddah – City Centre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to share your review and rating on Expedia of your recent stay at RAMADA Continental Jeddah – City Centre. I am very pleased to note that you had a pleasant & wonderful stay with us, following your excellent rating 5 out 5. Your excellent overall rating & comments are important for us to maintain and improve the service level we aim for and definitely I will share with our entire team. I thank you once again for your valuable feedback and hope to welcome you again very soon. Kind regards, Siyam Nazeer, QA Manager RAMADA Continental Jeddah – City Centre
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sumedh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should be 3 stars

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately was bad staying because,there was leaking in the bathroom and the junior sweet not cleaning.