Ratings based on 1,116 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vail, CO

Business Trup

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Business Trip thru Western CO. Was going to stay in Grand Junction, but decided to pull off the pad early. Have driven by the Wine Country In several times and decided to try it out. So glad I did Hotel was great, staff was friendly and helpful, food was awesome. Easy on off of I-70. Great stay over. Will book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel at a good price

Posted Feb 17, 2018
I’ve stayed here many times as a stopover on our way to Summit County and I’m always happy with this place. The beds are comfy, the breakfast is nice, and the staff is friendly. No complaints!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Very comfy place

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Pros: The staff and the location, its really hard not to love west slope people.
Cons: In this particular case a little more attention to detail. We are all human I will let you know if the next stay isnt better
Location: I had a job to do here so not sure what else there is to do.
This place would have easily gotten straight 5's if the Personal care products had not been opened and partially uses. I'm just not used to that sort of thing staff made that right. I wanted to think that there had to be other issues with the cleanliness and after a thorough investigation this place was clean. I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castle Rock, CO

Nice Hotel close to Grand Junction:

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Food and service
Location: Wineries nearby, quiet location away from highway. 15-minute drive to places like Colorado Mesa University in the heart of Grand Junction.
Enjoyed a short stay with my family. Dinner in the Tapestry Lounge was very enjoyable. It was nice to sample the wine and also have an enjoyable complimentary breakfast the next day. We will certainly be back to visit. Staying close to the vineyards and having a view of the Mesa in front of the Hotel is also a pleasure. Easy access to the heart of Grand Junction or a drive to the Grand Mesa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WONDERFUL!!!!

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Clean, wonderful....staff was great!! Had dinner at Carolines - Grant was our server and he was AWESOME!!! This will be our go to spot in the future.The staff and guests were all so pleasant and engaging....which to me is a HUGE deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction

Pleasant time

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: Easy check-in, nice employees, and good food.
Friendly service and overall a good experience. Front desk was helpful with any request. Room was cleaned when I was gone or they knocked on the door not too early in the morning for service. Ate at the bar in the lobby and was treated like a welcomed guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close and comfortable

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Very homey and clean but the mornings tend to be loud around 7:30 - 8:45 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison Wi

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Great location Excellent food Spacious comfortable room Employees wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Rooms were very nice... clean & comfortable. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Offic party

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Everything. easy access from the interstate. Close to wineries and downtown
Our Xmas party was held here and it was most convenient to stay afterwards instead of driving 45 miles home.