Ratings based on 1,029 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great room quiet and clean. Very convenient bus stop right out front takes you to port authority bus station in Manhattan you are there in 15 mins.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel close to NYC

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Comfortable bed. Clean room.We enjoyed a pool with nice hot tab.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very clean beautiful lobby..great breakfast and amazing beds. Pool and hot tub were both very clean and we enjoyed them. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The hotel was very close to the highway which was a plus. Loved that the bathroom was very clean. One chair in the room had a little stain. The room smelled a little moldy but not terrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It's was a good stay, had dinner at their garden grill restaurant. It was ok but service was slow. Only one chef & one waiter. We were a large party, they tried their best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business trips

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Great experience great staff great hotel. I just wish the exercise room was bigger, as it was very small. They had an awesome pool too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Staffs were so kind and well educated for their job
4 out of 5
by Bo from Vejle

NY set fra New Jersey!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var valgt på grund af pool og afstand lidt væk fra mylderet på Manhattan. desværre var duften af klor fra poolområdet rimeligt gennemtrængende i specielt morgenmadsområdet. Det tager dog ikke meget fra helhedsindtrykket, som var godt og med god bustransport ind til New York lige uden for hoteldøren. Hotellet kan godt anbefales til en NY tur.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels