Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spfld., Ma.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: friendliness and helpfulness of staff
Cons: notihing
Location: right off 95-easy off, easy on
The staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Experience

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Very pleasant and staff were courteous. The continental breakfast was delightful and convenient. The room and bed were comfortable. The location is close to everything. The atmosphere was bright. Would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend. Great choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Nice staff very helpful Shower needed a mat was slippery so we used a towel. Did bring that to front desk attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bread and butter hotel with good execution

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pleasant. Only would have them clean hallway carpets, they detract from the overall excellent ambiance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Best Holiday inn I've stayed at. Friendly staff, good breakfast, and fitness room. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Safe location

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Great hotel staff,clean,great water pressure,great for overnight business travel.thats it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAX

Close to Palm Bay Hospital ...

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Entrance to hotel was challenging. Only way you can get to entrance is if you are heading East. I had to do 2 U-turns to get back. Sign is hidden
Room very clean and spacious. Loved the pillow cases that indicated if "soft" or "firm". Appreciated the fact that they are pet friendly. All the pet rooms were full, so they put us on the forth floor. Breakfast was very good. Staff friendly. Will absolutely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT CHOICE !

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Everyone was very friendly. The entire hotel was spotless. They offer a free hot breakfast and the helpfulness of the staff was great.
Cons: There is nothing they can do to improve. They are perfect.
We are moving to this area and wanted to look and around and see what is available for various things and the hotel was a perfect central location. We only stayed one night but when we return to seriously house shop this hotel will be our go to !!!!
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and clean. The breakfast was good and the staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent Service, immaculately clean. great break

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nonthing
Location: Malabar Road , Palm Bay
Large room, well appointed. Will visit there again.