Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice handy to off ramp

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: location
Quick to reach, near where we were going, Great Taco Loco place 3 minute walk away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

nice hotel with lots of room

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Breakfast an d swans in the lobby
Cons: our bathroom door didn't close all the way & couldn't be locked.
Location: Close to our daughter & her twins Close to Palm Beach airport
As in the past, enjoyed our stay. Love the breakfast especially the made to order omelets and pancakes. Lots of room with much of the comforts of home.
5 out of 5
by William

Would stay again.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are clean and quiet after the front desk was notified, so that counts as quiet. Kids next door were jumping on their bed causing noise and our headboard to rattle on the wall. Front desk solved the problem in minutes. Air conditioner very quiet. HD channels on the HD TV. Free internet access was OK for email and surfing. Breakfast was Embassy Suites outstanding.
1 out of 5
by Lillian

STAY ELSEWHERE!

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room wasn't ready so received a (sub) standard room - really needs a good cleaning and refreshing. The duvet was wrinkled and I wasn't quite sure about the sheets being fresh. Neither of the two tv's win the two room suite worked. When I called to inform them, they offered to send up an "engineer." Not a good idea when we're already in pajamas and after a long day of travel. Bathroom floor not clean, mold on shower ceiling and rusty old broken towel rack hanging broken off of the wall. To top it off, we were 3 (really. it was 7:33) minutes late for their "complimentary" glass of wine so they refused serve us. The exact opposite happened at a Kimpton Hotel last month in Washington, DC. When we arrived late after a day of travel, the desk clerk OFFERED to bring us a glass of wine. This clerk at Embassy Suites gave us a lecture on their corporate policy. Ugh. While I could care less about their cheap wine, it was the principle of the gesture and was emblematic of how the company treats their guests. Though I come to the West Palm area often, I am never staying here again and would never recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Salvadore

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
YOUR STAFF VERY RUDE, TOM, THE MANAGER, OFFICE MANAGER, RESERVATION DESK . YOU GET A RECORDING ON THE PHONE "WILL CALL YOU BACK" NO ONE RETURN THE CALLS MOST THIS NOT HILTON'S REPUTATION. THEY STEAL FROM THE CUSTOMER. WILL NOT GIVE A REFUND WHEN DUE
4 out of 5
by Vanina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by emily anne

Great experience

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful experience! The staff were terrific - attentive, kind and prompt, particularly at the front desk. The room and the over Hotel was lovely. Will defiantly come back again. Be careful though, the chlorine levels in the pool are high - bring goggles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Getaway weekend

Posted May 3, 2017
Hotel is amazing, the full breakfast is incredible
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels