Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Stayed here for my daughters wedding. We asked for an early check in before the wedding and they did amazing accommodating our request. Room was very big and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Youngstown, Ohio

Lower on Hampton chain

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Stayed 3 nights. Lobby and overall appearance was up to Hampton standards. Breakfast was decent. Room was definitely dated. Shower head from the 80s. Am alarm clock/radio from this Century would be nice. Room was clean except for a used chewed up lollipop stick in bathroom behind the door. Stayed in many many Hamptons in my life. Most were above this. With a little TLC with one would be great. Wouldn’t stop me from staying here again if the need arose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City, Panama

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Very nice stay. very convenient location to shopping, restaurants and beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
i was pleased with the time that i stayed, Ive stay at the hampton inn and always enjoyed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Excellent Service

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Front desk rep wasn’t extremely helpful! Landed in Ft. Lauderdale at 12:30am and drove to Juno. Checked in Juno Hampton Inn at 2:30. Tired, hungry. Desk help made sure I ate, placed me on the first floor for convenience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Nice comfortable place to stay . Friendly and professional staff . Quiet place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach...very comfortable

Posted Oct 4, 2017
The staff was very accommodating the room was very spacious and comfortable....will you this hotel I the future
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Very Bad Experience

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, good breakfast
Cons: A massive cleaning of the rooms
Location: The Beach
I don't know if this hotel was experiencing difficult issues due to hurricane Irma so I can give them the benefit of the doubt however we experienced 1 room with a massive water leak that went on our stuff. This was preceded by an awful smell that we over heard several customers complaining about. After two days we were moved to a new room which was infested by hundreds of ants and other bugs. They offered to move us a 3rd time to a smaller room but just chose to leave early. The staff was very apologetic and professional so I don't fault them at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

very nice hotel with great staff.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay at the Hampton Inn. staff was very nice, hotel was very clean has a great breakfast menu.we were very happy with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Good hotel, very clean and the staff is curtious. Would stay here again!