Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO THE BEACH

Posted Aug 17, 2017
really nice hotel, great staff, really close to a beautiful beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach

Perfect for our visit to Jupiter

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Cons: A/C in some common areas
Location: Located about 15 minutes from everything from shopping (malls), grocery stores, beaches and parks.
Although our stay in Jupiter was to be rather brief, there were a number of places we wanted to visit and this Hampton Inn was in a perfect location for us. 15 minutes from Dubois Park and the Loggerhead Marina; both places we intended to visit. The hotel and grounds were well maintained and staff was helpful and smiles greeted us everywhere from front desk to free breakfast to maintenance staff. I will say that all hallways appeared to have non-functioning air conditioning, but lobby, breakfast area and rooms had well-functioning A/C. Swimming pool and area were clean but pool water too warm (I've lived in Florida for 40 years and I know how easily the water warms). Would certainly recommend to others and will bring the family to visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plantation

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Had an excellent service, the service agent was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great staff!! Super nice and clean

Posted May 15, 2017
This was a great stay for me and my fiancé. The staff was great and willing to accommodate all of our needs and wants. The room was very nice and comfy. And the free breakfast was great as well! Recommend to everyone!
5 out of 5
by Carrie

Great stay!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great! Front desk, breakfast, room and pool, perfect! Will stay again if I ever need to!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Nice area but hard to get out to go North.

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay,,,gazebo was closed ..but no biggie..Parking could have been a little more convenient for those in middle areas..Could get out but not enter if parked in rear near gazebo area..Overall nice quiet stay..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
I was happy we were able to get a room on short notice the hotel was nearly sold out but still it was a clean quiet stay with a nice breakfast area
5 out of 5
by Donna

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great weekend stay at this Hampton Inn for family gathering. Great courteous and personable service by staff. Convenient location - highly recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by Herbert

3-stars, need some improvements.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, room was comfortable. We did have a few issue with our stay. WiFi is slow, Bathtub was clog, drain slow. Ceramic tiles at entrance was duty. Location was good, across street is walking distrance to the breach. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by KARINA

Hampton Inn Jupiter review

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
I was on a business trip so arrived early evening. Check in was fast and the Front desk recommended some places to eat. Lots of options close by which was great!