Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

nice roomy suite

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Nice, roomy suite. Convenient to a number of restaurants and shopping. Renovation going on during our stay, but it was not disruptive. Pretty good breakfast. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Ta Hilton Homewood Suites

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Bad location behind a gas station
Location: the shops and restaurants nearby were fine.
We were notify after we booked the Hotel that construction was planned during our stay. The planned construction impacted the location for breakfast. The new location for breakfast was inadequate and too small. Also very disappointed in the very limited choices for breakfast. We not stay at a Hilton Homewood suites in the future.
5 out of 5
by michael

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
A really pleasant experience---comfortable and spacious room---friendly and helpful staff--Carmela is a sweetheart---close to shopping,beaches,restaurants. A wonderful experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Amazing Hotel!!!

Posted May 31, 2017
Out of the past 7 hotels that we have stayed at , this is the BEST by far!!!! FREE Breakfast and Dinner, Brand new , clean rooms, excellent staff, and the best rate you can find around town!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home for a month

Posted May 28, 2017
Overall great time, very nice, food/ breakfast good- coffee bar opens up early. Staff excellent. Great location.
5 out of 5
by Steve

Get away

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
A nice comfortable suite with all the necessities, grounds meticulous, close to beach perfect spot for a quiet relaxing get away, staff very accommodating to anyth Ng needed. Enjoyed a free dinner at social hour and Starbucks coffee a plus! Will visit again.
5 out of 5
by albert

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
This was one of the best hotels I have every stayed. The front desk employees were the best. The evening social was out of this world. Drink and food were the best. This was my first stay at a Homewood and I will be looking for Homewood on my future trips.
5 out of 5
by Kimberlaine

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing! It was all that I wanted and more and we will definitely be back! The staff was extremely courteous and helpful :-)
5 out of 5
by Fred

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Ice machine didn't work but I turned on ice maker in refrigerator and everything was fine after that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff and great place to stay.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was great to us. Nothing bad to say about the hotel. Will defiantly be back.