Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oly, wa

Great for relaxation!

Posted Nov 24, 2017
We stayed a night for a little rest and relaxation while in the middle of a family visit. The room was beautiful with upgraded features, and the pool and spa was something out of a dream. We had one pleasant experience with a server by the pool, and checkout staff couldn’t be more friendly; all other staff interactions were terrible. The bartenders at the lobby bar were annoyed we were below the age of 50 and sitting at their bar. On both occassions at the bar, the bartenders (one male one female) weren’t pleasant in the slightest until they saw we didn’t stiff their tip. Overall, it was a great trip, and we would be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Convenient and pretty.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
While the hotel was convenient for us and quite pretty, we had a number of problems during our 4 night stay. There were never enough people on the registration desk, so every time you needed to speak to someone, you had to wait. The tv in our room did not work, even after they rebooted it. Finally, the beds were some of the worst I've encountered in a hotel. So squishy and bouncy. We barely slept.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why I will never go back to this hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2017
I was checked into a room that was already occupied. That set a very uncomfortable tone for the rest of my stay. Front desk staff person would have been smart to do something-anything for an emotional reset. Nada. New room-the tv did not work. Valets have attitude- The restaurant Ironwoid is wayyyyyyy overpriced. I was not told the specials and had to wait a long time to receive any attention. This restaurant caters to male golfers. Maybe they are treated better than I was. I have not been this disappointed in a hotel for a very very long time. This hotel needs to be updated-especially with the staff and their non-hospitable attitudes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from providence ri

Hotel needs a little work

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Stayed in media suite, they didn't have cable to hook phone to surround sound system
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Great resort and golf😃

Posted Nov 5, 2017
From checking to checkout super attention and caring demonstrated everywhere - bell desk, Concierge, restaurant and Ibar and Golf attendants. Great coaching at the leadbetter academy from Bob Hite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Entertaining resort

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Very clean hotel. Nice and fun entertainment. Staff was absolutely friendly, and also they give you deals on the spa which is always a thumbs up. Rooms were very spacious and the hotel is a great romantic getaway spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pal beach gardens, FL

Beautiful facilities. Something for everyone

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Stayed two nights. Beautiful facilities. Something for everyone, even if you don't golf. Really enjoyed the pool and iBar. Will definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You would think it would be nicer

Posted Oct 10, 2017
there are nicer hotels and resorts at better prices. Rooms are in bit of disrepair. Our shower needed some repairs. The overall quality of the place is not what I would expect for the price and the PGA brand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staffs

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Orbitz
My stay was great, my room was made everytime. I just hope they would have microwave in the room or a working coffee maker. My room # was 2071 and the coffee maker is not working. Other than that 5☆☆☆☆☆ rating
5 out of 5
by Mauricio

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We value you as our guest and hope to serve you again in the future.