Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel near beach

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Hotel rooms are nice and spacious but could use some updating. Pool and beach are nice. Restaurant/bar were busy with live entertainment. Overall, a fun place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Good experience

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Most of the staff was great, some of the food staff should know there food and ingredients of the plates served. Pool waitress was great! The beach was awesome and they even serve out to the beach! People in the resort were nice. Will consider to buy into a time share and will definitely will return. Thanks for a great vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted May 16, 2017
Great experience. Hotel was conveniently located to everything and close to Beach.
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kenley

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room did not have ocean view like we expected but was nice and clean. We did not like birds being in cages outside, it served no purpose and is inhumane. Staff was great food was good drinks overpriced but expected
3 out of 5
by Karli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ALVIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Food is excellent. We had the homemade pizza, hamburgers, surf and turf-even breakfast was delicious. Check out the exotic birds in cages around the restaurant and pool areas. We also had a very nice massage. The beach is right behind the resort and there is a short walk you can take to the end of the island and watch large waves roll in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Deb, for your wonderful online review. It was an absolute pleasure to have you with us. You were able to indulge in some good food, enjoy our amenities, as well as feel comfortable in our spacious units. We definitely hope to welcome you back to our resort for another memorable Florida vacation. Till next time!