Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Weird Doors

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Convenience. Security was walking around when I got there at 11:00PM or so.
Location: Was near highway, doors on outside, looked older, but worked for what I needed.
First room key did not work. Got assigned a second room. That key did not work ether, front desk clerk came to open door. Turns out certain doors, you lift the handle up, certain doors you push down the handle. Room was two beds as promised. Clean, warm, but cooled off once AC was turned on. i did not try the breakfast, so i do not know what was offered.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

in need of refurbishing

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The gfci outlets didn't work and couldn't be reset. The toilet took 10-15 minutes to refill. The room was pretty clean but in need of refurbishing. It was very noisy. The staff were friendly but didn't seem too concerned about the condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Only one outlet worked in the room

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Rooms were very old, worn, electric outlets didn't work, tubs had no grab bars for the elderly and were poorly designed for safety.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Adequate
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap room for when nothing else is available

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Poor linens but clean room. Nothing more to say. Location is good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
It was old and smokey with very outdated facilities as well as most light bulbs in room were burnt out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Rude but dirty

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: N/A
I arrived a little early and when I walked in to the front desk, the man on duty was counting money behind the counter and didn't even acknowledge me until he was finished. Then he asked what I wanted and when I told him I had a reservation there made through Expedia, his only comment was that check-in was at 3 PM. It was currently 1 PM and I asked if he'd mind if I checked in early. He replied that check- in was 3 PM and walked away. I returned at 3 and a different man was on duty and I checked in. I got to the room on the 2nd floor, having carried up my suitcase and travel bag, and went in. I sat on the bed for a minute and looked around, saw 2 small black bugs crawling on a wall near the bed, saw many spots where people had killed a few other bugs, and several holes that had been patched but never painted. That was enough for me to gather up my things and go back to the office to tell them I wasn't staying there. I found a much better place (Camelot Inn) with a better location, far friendlier people working there for about the same money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to chopping, food, etc.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The bed and closeness to where we needed to go.
Cons: The breakfast. It was acceptable but it could be better.
The hotel was nothing fancy, but great for the price. Close to everything we needed. The bed was extremely comfortable. Overall, nothing over-the-top but a nice stay and would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Hotel was in need of a remodel. Old pace and worn out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels