Ratings based on 956 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west virginia

Don't stay here

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We ask for a no smoking room .... we were given room smelled of cigarettes... we got another room. The atmosphere was terrible....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A gteat place to relax

Posted May 18, 2017
I been there 4 times but this last time.the mini ice box was on the floor barely cold and the microwave was very rusted inside.This was the first time this happen to me i was not happy so i checked early..all the other times wonderful.
3 out of 5
by debbie

Ok

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
It very small
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like staying in a ghetto

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Don't get fooled by those beautiful pictures on the web-site. The area is very unsafe, ghetto people are literaly living in the motel/hotel. Dirty and very bad maintained. Thanks to Expedia I didn't have to spend a single noght and I was able to rebook on a different hotel. Stay away from this area. Lots of police activity
2 out of 5
by Adrianne

Don't stay here

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Had to check out after one night. It was HORRIBLE!
4 out of 5
by Frances

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carlos

Damp accomodations.

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Decent sized budget conscious room. Pros: King sized bed, comfy. Clean sheets and room, shower stall. Nice sized bathroom. Full sized iron board, iron, coffee machine. working drawers on nightstands, three drawers on desk, small clothes hanging area, drying rack. Continental breakfast: Cereal, milk, coffee, oatmeal, toast, OJ. Cons: Very humid room, everything felt damp. Musty/mildewy odor throughout facilities. Dated air conditioner took 6 hours to remove humidity and drop room temp from 75 to 70 degrees. After air conditioner ran for this amount of time, things finally did not feel damp. Air conditioner vents were in need of cleaning. I guess if you can check in early and let the A/C run for a few hours before coming in to sleep it would be just fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Lot of police activity

Posted Apr 7, 2017
This is my second stay there. This time there was lots of drama with people fighting into the night outside and also police activity there several times while we were there. We were gone a lot too
2 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Rodney

smelt and unclean

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
This is the worse hotel ever I have ever seen