Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jean

My stay in Palm Beach

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Was amazed at how big the room was. Was disappointed that there was no pool. Location was very easy to get to the Breakers where i was attending a wedding. Pricing was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from KS

Fun & Historical funky place to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: liked the historical look and elegance of the rooms. The windows open up all the way and the AC kept the room chilled, better than the everyday hotels
Cons: nothing
Location: beach was 1 block away, grocery store across the street, high dollar restaurants are all around. GREAT LOCATION in PALM BEACH..ritzy ritzy ritzy
Cool history behind this historic hotel. Its old and a bit funky but a real comfy place to stay. Nice staff that was helpful in directions and recommendations. Very nice bed, nice shower has good pressure. Got upgraded to a kitchen with full size fridge, stove top and microwave with clean dishes.
5 out of 5
by zoe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Damp smelling room. Moisture cracks on the walls. Mold in the bathroom. Mosquitoes in the room. Great location. I will not stay there again
5 out of 5
by lot

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
staff made this a happy place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hugh M.

Great Historic Surprise

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is beautiful, if you appreciate rich, well-cared for historic buildings in beautiful surroundings. Everything in the hotel is in great condition, and super-clean. The staff very friendly and professional. Finding this hotel was a very pleasant surprise for us. And around the corner is Cafe Testa, in its 96th year, which was great, as well. A great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Audrey

Ocean is three blocks away

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
I requested two beds since they didn't have any they upgraded me for free a one bedroom suite with a pull out that they had already made up for sleeping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Neat!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised to find the room as beautiful as the online pictures. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Gm , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to your next stay with us.