Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Our stay was simply amazing. Staff was off the charts and very friendly. We will be back and recommend it to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

5 star experience

Posted Sep 7, 2017
It wasn't our first stay as my wife and I like this hotel. In my opinion it's now better than it used to be under Ritz Carlton name a few years back. It's been gradually improving after somewhat bumpy transition period especially in the kitchen department. They've got a new chef and the food is most certainly getting better. Beautiful well-maintained property, excellent attentive staff, good food, breathtaking Atlantic ocean. By the way, the beach itself isn't even remotely among the best South Florida beaches. Actually it simply disappears during high tide. No problem at all. Relax by the pool, enjoy the ocean just a few steps away. This time we were lucky as the high tide was early in the morning and then late in the evening. Adult tranquility pool is excellent. Don't take me wrong it's the same warm, clean, clear Atlantic ocean, but the beach is kind of small. To no fault of ours we were upgraded from Oceanfront standard room to Oceanfront Suite. Pleasant surprise. Don't ask me how and why, I have no idea. Housekeeping was almost spotless. The views are out of this world. Check the pictures. I'm an owl, but each and every sunrise I was up, ready to enjoy and take some pictures. Summer is the best time in South Florida. Ocean is around 87 degrees, mostly pretty calm, unless some hurricane decides to pop up. No huge snowbird and tourist crowds as in the Winter. Eau Palm Beach is a place to visit and enjoy. Treat yourself, you won't regret.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The location on the beach, the SPA and the morning breakfast!
Cons: Week end customer care! you need more staff for sure, it was really not at the level of the price we paid for to stay.
Location: the beach most a must for our vacation, the location was spot on. Perfect beach. not too far from the Palm beach high end shopping area.
Nice Hotel, great location on the beach. Loved the SPA! We arrived on a Thursday and it was just perfect but on Saturday things got a little crazy. Overwhelmed staff, dirty pool, long waiting time for a burger by the pool. So my suggestion would be to have more staff on the week end to keep up with customers. Other than that, the morning buffet was a delight! the beach was so nice with all supplies such as towels, lounge chairs provided. Overall a really nice relaxing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant, fun hotel right on the beach

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Treated like royalty, the service was exceptional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Great hotel
Location: Excellent location, a large number of restaurants close by.
Excellent location and service. Would be better if queen beds instead of double beds. Rooms somewhat small, but nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Lindsay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we so appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns and will certainly take into consideration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Had a great stay at Eau palm beach. Nice staff and service
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Lindsay, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our five-star staff and service, and hope you will be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great hotel! Thank you for the lovely stay. Wouldn't stay anywhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice beach hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent hotel with nice beach and areas around it
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Lindsay, Hotel Management
Thank you, Huho! We look forward to welcoming you back for more #EauMoments in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Great place as always

Posted Aug 8, 2017
This hotel is one of our favorites for its friendly stafff and great rooms. great location and beach is clean and free of crowds! Pool staff is always the best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel excellent staff

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Great hotel the staff treat you like royalty great beach and pools.. the restuarants are a bit pricey but good food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Lindsay, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, I love hearing that you felt like royalty, that's what we want for every guest here! I appreciate your feedback regarding the restaurants as we are always looking to change our menus based on guests' needs and wants. We hope to see you soon.