Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on beach

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The hotel was very nice. The rugs in the room need updating,but overall the rooms were very clean and it was well staffed and the staff were professional and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manasquan nj

Beautiful resort close to everything

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: The beach and pool where incredible and the restaurants where excellent.
Cons: The only thing that I would change is that the beach and pool staff would be able to wear short sleeve shirts. They where all extremely accommodating.
Location: The location was amazing and you are in the heart of everything restaurants,shops and entertainment.
We had a amazing time at the Hilton awesome location and a amazing staff. We are looking forward to our next stay and would definitely recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from outer banks nc

Nice beach front hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Staff friendly, responsive & efficient. Room was clean comfortable, bathroom large and recently updated, bed was Hilton standard (Very nice). We has an ocean view but was partial. Pool and beach was great. Would stay here again. Casino very Smokey could not go there because of health reasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Our Honeymoon

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We booked the Hilton Aruba for our Honeymoon. We stayed at the resort for 7 days, and could have stayed 7 more. The best location in Palm Beach, with the best beach access. Shopping and Local Flare within walking distance. Onsite restaurants are great, pools are fantastic, beaches are some of the best in the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Great hotel conveniently located. My wife and I were really happy with our getaway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The shower in 1407 but now I'm getting picky.
Location: Great location next to De Palm pier bar, shops and activities. Great boardwalk from hotel to hotel.
Sprawling grounds. Plenty of activities, Bars, restaurants, SUNSET GRILLE a must for dinner. Wouldn't stay anywhere else when I go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.O.

Very Nice Place to Stay

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: location, and the grounds
Cons: Extremely hot or cold water when taking a shower
Location: Totally happy with location and all of the bars and restaurants nearby. Great for shopping too. Totally loved Bugaloe's, had the best grouper salad
Loved our trip and enjoyed the Hilton, particularly the location. Will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston,MA

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Had a great trip, staff was always willing to please. Location was great. Walk right to the beach and to a lot of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, MD

Great Resort Right On The Beach

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Closeness to nearby restaurants, casino, and great beach front area.
Cons: Prices for breakfast and drinks were a bit high.
Location: Location is great, wonderful beach, wonderful restaurants nearby.
I was in Aruba last fall and stayed in a resort just up the beach. By far I enjoyed the Hilton better. The beach area here is just wonderful. Besides the resorts restaurant there is a restaurant right on the water. The pool areas were wonderful, grounds were in great shape, room was very comfy. Truthfully, my complaints would be minimal. Breakfast buffet for 2 was 60.00, a bit high and for whatever reason they steam cleaned the carpet in our hallway at 10pm, I think that's a bit late. I would definitely stay here again. The Hilton is right across the street from many wonderful restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed

Posted Nov 1, 2017
really enjoyed the stay at the Hilton. The view was nice, the grounds were nice everything was clean and the hotel management staff and everyone were very helpful