Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hôtel quiet pool Nice beach

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Palapas booking system
Cons: Old bath tubs
very nice place at perfect spot paid for partial ocean view but to far from beach could not see much Would not call that a partial ocean view Would defenetly go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Lovely resort

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: The beach is great, can rent palapas for your stay
Location: Across the street there is shopping and restaurants. Great location
The property is lush,well maintained, very clean..The room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. I just purchased a set of the pillows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Beautiful place with friendly staff

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Beautiful facility with extremely friendly and helpful staff . Room could have used a facelift or fresh coat of paint & a larger refrigerator. Overall we had a wonderful stay and can understand why Aruba is called the Happy island!! Would go back anytime & definitely stay at Hilton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
We had abreast time . Island people were super nice. Would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Best Hotel Staff!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
We got married in Aruba stayed 10 days at the Aruba Hilton, had the best hotel staff you could ask for, talk about being treated like a king! Room was always clean, property was very well manicured
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Sep 21, 2017
My husband and I spent a week at the Hilton in Aruba. It was one of the best vacations we ever took. Everything was pefect from check in to check out!! Room was clean and bed was super comfortable. Staff was very friendly and always went out of their way to make our stay perfect!! Breakfast was delicious, affordable, and we loved the bottomless mimosas!!! We will definitely be back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Perfection

Posted Sep 19, 2017
This was the best experience we had and we have been to all the carribean islands. EVERYONE was so nice. The location was perfect. It was right across from all the fun. The hotel offered everything you needed. It was the best massage that we ever had. My husband and I can't wait to go back. The only thing I would improve is the casino. It needs a greater assortment of slot machines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Great staff

Posted Sep 18, 2017
All the staff were friendly and helpful. Omar was awesome at the beach. Room was very clean. Great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I had a wonderful stay at the Hilton. It's in a great location. The staff was warm, and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfort

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Clean room and beach. Good location. Nice staff and delicious foods in Hilton.