Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Dec 11, 2017
This is our second stay in Hilton Aruba. Like this hotel, beach is exellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

12/12/17

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Wonderfool garden around, great ,friendly and helpful stuff,clean rooms,a little bit outdated .A lot of restaurants ACROSS the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

The best customer service and stay EVER!

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The manager and staff were excellent. The room was top notch...beyond my expectations. When our roim wasn't exactly what I requested and all rooms were full...we were upgraded! Happy 11th wedding anniversary to us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville,Al

Very good hotel on the beach.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: Expensive breakfast could be cheaper. Across the street at Salt & Pepper you can get good breakfast's for $10.
Location: Great location. Can easily walk to touristy shops, bars and plenty of restaurants. Family type place.
Hotel is much older than others but has been updated and is very nice. Gilligan's is a good lunch spot and their little convenience store and snack shop are good, but you can walk a little to a convenience store across the street. Sunset Grille is pricey and we wanted to try it but never got around to it. There are several good restaurants within walking distance. Eateries are not an issue. Daniel's for steak is expensive but very,very good. Hotel is in three towers. We stayed in the third tower and it was nice. Staff all around were very good. i did not like the 15% service charge on everything you buy at hotel and I mean everything. It at least eliminated tipping. The breakfast place was large but at $29 for the buffet was just too pricey. I mean, just how many eggs can you eat? We plan on staying there again when we return. There are several hotels on the beach there(Holiday Inn, Marriot,Hyatt). All have casinos as Hilton. Hyatt's probably the nicest as hotel is much newer. All the other hotels are newer but Hilton prices were very reasonable. Our experience was very favorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island Ny

Great Great location

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Had a great stay like always just only knock was the cruise people invaded our beach..I made a complaint but was told Hilton doesn't own the beach, it is public..I don't understand how that could be. Otherwise a great week!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on beach

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The hotel was very nice. The rugs in the room need updating,but overall the rooms were very clean and it was well staffed and the staff were professional and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manasquan nj

Beautiful resort close to everything

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: The beach and pool where incredible and the restaurants where excellent.
Cons: The only thing that I would change is that the beach and pool staff would be able to wear short sleeve shirts. They where all extremely accommodating.
Location: The location was amazing and you are in the heart of everything restaurants,shops and entertainment.
We had a amazing time at the Hilton awesome location and a amazing staff. We are looking forward to our next stay and would definitely recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from outer banks nc

Nice beach front hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Staff friendly, responsive & efficient. Room was clean comfortable, bathroom large and recently updated, bed was Hilton standard (Very nice). We has an ocean view but was partial. Pool and beach was great. Would stay here again. Casino very Smokey could not go there because of health reasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Our Honeymoon

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We booked the Hilton Aruba for our Honeymoon. We stayed at the resort for 7 days, and could have stayed 7 more. The best location in Palm Beach, with the best beach access. Shopping and Local Flare within walking distance. Onsite restaurants are great, pools are fantastic, beaches are some of the best in the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Great hotel conveniently located. My wife and I were really happy with our getaway