Ratings based on 1,264 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Beautiful resort, great location, gorgeous beach!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We absolutely loved this resort. It's got very nice grounds and a great beach location. The slide was a big hit with the kids. Great location close to many restaurants and shops within walking distance. Feels very safe in the area. My wife had a massage at the spa and did not think it was up to par. Also the kids camp and Game rooms were not much of anything. We didn't eat much at the hotel so we can't speak too much to that. Overall we would definitely go back considering it's beautiful facilities, beach and, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Aug 20, 2017
A very enjoyable experience. Clean and very picturesque. Lots of fun poolside and resort-wide activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Excellent hotel and location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Every part of this hotel was perfect. Staff was excellent and couldn't get a better location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel but beach and pool areas too crowded.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Beautiful grounds and location, but property is too small for the number of guests it accommodates. Beach is much more crowded than neighboring( and less expensive) resorts. Balconies are fake - no room to sit out and relax. Eating and drinking in resort is very expensive. Breakfast buffet for two was almost $70( and no mimosas!) Drinks cost more than in Manhattan bars. Staff were pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA BEACH, VA

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL AND GREAT SERVICE

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: MOST EVERYTHING
Cons: THE ONLY THING WAS YOU HAD TO RESERVE CHAIRS AROUND THE POOLS AND THE BEACH THE NIGHT BEFORE. AND THEN THEY WOULD BE EMPTY MOST OF THE DAY.
Location: PLENTY OF GOOD FOOD TO BE HAD, AND GOOD SHOPPING WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE
HOTEL WAS VERY NICE WITH ALL THE GARDEN LIKE WALKS AND BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS, STAFF WAS QUICK TO ANSWER QUESTIONS AND STAFF AROUND THE POOL WAS FAST AND ALWAYS HELPFUL, THE ROOM WAS GOOD SIZE AND THE BED WAS GREAT TO SLEEP ON.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Beautiful hotel, in the center of everything!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Amazing staff, room and facilities. Steps away from the beach and strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel was beautiful with incredible views of the beach. Wee did have one bad dinning experience and also issues with the air conditioning in our room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Summer 2017

Posted Aug 15, 2017
I enjoyed my trip with a friend of mine in August 2017. The only things that I'd like to comment on is the rooms needs to be cleaned earlier in the day. Most days my room wasn't cleaned before 3:00 pm. Also, the prices in the resort are $$$$. A bottle of water for $4.00. Lastly, I think they need more bars on the resort for nighttime. Overall I had a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Great experience- would stay at hotel again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, ma

Great Hotel with full set of amenities

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Cons: Opaque gllass doors to bathroom are unusual. They do not provide sufficient privacy.
We enjoyed a wonderful vacation. There were plenty of amenities for my wife, 7 year old son and myself.