Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Nice stay over fall break. The staff friendly and professional. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. Our room was nicely decorated and plenty of closet space. Easy walk to all the shops and restaurants in Palm Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Classic Palm Beach Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
I stay here often. It is a charming hotel from a by gone era. Pretty rooms, an elgant private pool, legendary Leopard Lounge restaurant and wonderfull staff in a perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at The Chesterfield! Location was great, only a short walk to the beach; Worth Ave and The Lake Trail. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: We loved the historic feel about the building.
Cons: The room we had was a bit small but it was comfortable.
Location: West Palm is beautiful so much to see and do.
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Gilbert

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Such a wonderful hotel- walk to everything. Service was great. Rooms are small but because it's in an old historic building , which my wife and I loved about it
5 out of 5
by Moira

Will Be Sure to Return

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the hotel, including the chocolate chip cookies and assorted candies in the rooms and lobby. The room was exceedingly comfortable and nicely decorated. The hotel staff was professional and friendly. The pool area felt cozy and private. Be sure to stop by the Leopard Lounge for a drink!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed overnight for a work trip. Wish I could have stayed longer. Loved the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coconut creek

Old charm with modern comfort

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Calm and delight in a haven of peace. Service, ambiance make you forget rush pace of everyday's life Looking forward to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Amazing hotel, I stayed there 5 times in the past year. Excellent service and friendly staff, I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was wonderful a great hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Wonderful and everyone was very nice there and we really enjoyed our stay