Ratings based on 1,450 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I only stayed one night and it was just fine. Great place to relax or party. Bar / night club open all night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Dispointed. Stayed there last year and was great. This year had to walk clear around couples to get to re-emerge. No towels, ooffee pot broken, had only kiddie pool to swim in. Lights in room wouldn’t turn on. Overall I would give,a very poor rating. Would not go back or refer anyone to stay the
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Disappointed

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Had a used napkin under the cover, bathroom smelled like per, used soap in shower, hair all over the bathroom floor, dirty floors, dirty shower. Was not pleased at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rhode island

Bad Food, Poor service & hotel under construction

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Today sat by the pool. It was horrible construction workers jackhammer all day. Could not even hold a conversation with my fried. Had the buffet for breakfast fruit was bad & bread was stale. Ac in room broken and bed hard as a rock. Stay away!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curaçao

Average hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Good service, very attentive employes. My bed had a worn matress on it. And the A/C was very noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Terrible Check In process, OK room

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Long check in process, send me to the room with access cards not working, head back to get the cards and when able to open my room, I figured it was occupied. I had to go back once again to find a new room. Terrible. Restaurant staff made our stay better, live music and decent food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec City

Mosquito Central

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Cons: $19 for breakfast is way too expensive for the basic stuff you get.
The hotel is surrounded by a ditch of stagnant water. Mosquitos are everywhere. I counted 19 mosquitos on my patio glass door at one time. I came home with many mosquito bites mostly from walking around the streets of Aruba.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trenton nj

Very nice

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Staff very nice. Very friendly and helpful. Bartender amazing life of the party. Walking distance to a lot of the other casino.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location is good but hotel is very old

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: the location of the hotel and the renovated rooms are good
Cons: the No iof the Staff in the Recepition escepially in the weekend
Location: The location is good close to Palm Beach and the ares with all the resturants and gift shops ans all the entertainement
my experience when we arrivived only one staff in the recepition for check in we have to stay for three hours till our turn , was not helpful or supportive at all so first impression was really bad even when i asked her to show me a room an higher floor was not cooperative or helpful at all untill another staff came and interfere and try to accomadate me
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Bathroom smells like hell

Posted Oct 16, 2017
My room 105B smells like hell, dirty pipes. I don't recommend this hotel for the price there are way better options.