Ratings based on 933 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Neu renoviertes Hotel , top Lage und das Frühstück ist auch voll ok . Der Service und die Einrichtung top
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from düsseldorf

Gutes Hotel für eine Nacht auf Reisen

Posted May 11, 2016
Zimmer sind geräumig aber schon etwas älter und an der ein oder anderen Stelle Renovierungsbedürftig. Der pool ist schön, allerdings hatten wir ein Zimmer zum Pool hin und wurden durch andere Gäste die mit ihrer Musikbox bis nachts Party gemacht haben sehr gestört
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, FL

Great location!

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Almost everything! One tip - don't put chocolate in vending machines in laundry room. Too hot in there!
Cons: Parking sparse at back of hotel. Stairs to 2nd fl. felt unsafe - too narrow and railing too wide. Hard to hold on to. Felt like I was falling off.
Location: Great restaurants & shopping! Easy access to highway.
Easy, comfortable. Staff very accommodating & helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Location & Personnel.
Location: Shopping, medical. Just wish there were more restaurants near by.
A pleasant experience, good breakfast. The staff was professional and helpful. Plenty of parking space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend Oregon

Nothing fancy, perfect for just a basic hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Everything was great, especially the staff which were very friendly. The beds were comfortable and the hotel room I stayed in was clean. The only thing I didn't care for was the complementary breakfast, the eggs were a little awkward looking lol.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from HIltn Head Island SC

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderfull place fr family trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Bradenton

Very good

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Not perfect, but very nice hotel. It's obviously an older hotel but it seems to be well taken care of. Palm Beach outlet mall is across the street so there is plenty of places for food, shopping and Starbucks. Very nice sized pool area and a pretty good breakfast. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Hampton Ga

One of the Best

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Last min. reservation Great accommodations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels