Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
There were hairs in bathroom already. Our room was just next to elevator , so too much noises we can hear from outside. Breakfast was just ok. Wifi connection was really terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

In a beautiful area. Hotel is disappointing.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: cleanliness, new beds pillows appearance.
Location: location is great. Everything is nearby.
Hotel needs a overhaul. Rooms are dirty. Beds are uncomfortable. Showers were terrible. Never would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts, Hotel Management
Hello Bill, We are sorry to hear about your poor experience at our hotel. We will address the dirty room with housekeeping. We will also keep your comments in mind when we plan our next round of renovations to the hotel. Thank you for letting us know how we can improve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds U.K

if you want a nice quiet place to stay

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: It isn't the Ritz but it feels like it's little brother
Cons: it is what it is . if it ain't broke don't fix it
Location: shopping , golf, shopping, restaurants, shopping o'h did I mention shopping
The hotel is spotless I've stayed there 4 times over 5years and it just gets better. It's not a great breakfast but there is a good selection and you could be spending $20 elsewhere, added value to a reasonably priced hotel. The front of house staff are cheerful and friendly and very informative. So overall it's good not great I will stay there again and I live in the U.K.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great price for what's offered.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
All Best Western hotels vary, this one get to be on the top of the list for quality and convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Very quiet and nice hotel. Breakfast was good! Maybe add more towels to the room specially when you have two children in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Breakfast , stafr
Good place to stay ,great location , I will stay again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lutz, USA

AC broke down, & more

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: TV worked well and the room was generally clean except for the tile floor. Nice furniture. Room darkening shades were good.
Cons: When vacuuming don't hit the doors to the rooms with the machine.
Location: The location is ok.....not on or near the beach. Things there are very expensive. Paid $2.
We woke up in the middle of the night in a pool of sweat. The AC kept coming on but no air was forthcoming. Called the hotel office at 3:50 AM. The man was congenial and fixed it. Toilet handle must be held down to get a good flush. Breakfast was typical....dry eggs and waffle etc. Floors were all tile....bare feet get dirty fast. Staff vacuumed the hall and kept hitting our door with the machine. We were trying to get a nap. Not happy about that. The room was generally nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenience, value

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Great location for the price. Common areas looked a little worn (carpets, walls). Outdoor access in the back of the lobby building was open. card reader didn't work. Room was very clean and comfortable. Buffet breakfast was above average. Overall the hotel need a spruce up to get high marks, but I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dedham, Ma

Nice area for shopping & dining, close to family.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We only stayed one night but it was comfortable & clean and a great price which included a great hot breakfast! We would definitely go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible breakfast and facilities

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The pictures look at lot better than reality. The pool is ok, the breakfast is terrible, rooms are stinky. The cleaning service is a joke. Although the location seems good on the map you can't really walk anywhere, except to this really nice Parisian cafe nearby. Staff can be rude if you are not extra careful. when I got there I immediately contacted reception to cancel the rest of my stay, but because I bought via Expedia I locked in there for all 4 nights. No option whatsoever. It was a very frustrating experience.