Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice hotel. 5 minutes or so from beach

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Nice hotel. Rooms were clean and beds were comfy. I picked this hotel because of pool and fireplace area, but fireplace broken and no mention of it being fixed. Pool ok. Not like picture though. Free breakfast was good, but no hotel restaurant and no hotel bar which was a bummer.
4 out of 5
by Dorothy

Excellent value

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfasts and pool was very nice! The hotel side was a bit dated but comfortable and clean. Would return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
My husband missed a bar in the hotel or in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

The hotel is reasonably priced and gives a fair va

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I enjoyed swimming in the pool. The breakfast was OK, not gourmet but more than adequate. The beds were comfortable. Room has a fridge and microwave. It's conveniently located on PGA and US one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Front desk staff were excellent🖒🖒From the Missouri area would defiantly stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Impressed

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Don't take a ground floor suite if you can help it. Tile floors. Barking dogs. Not very restful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Nice & cozy!

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
We were just passing thru on our way to Miami, this was a great place to relax and get a good nights sleep. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for pets

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel and the price was fair. Our room was a bit humid so not sure if the air was working correctly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
There were hairs in bathroom already. Our room was just next to elevator , so too much noises we can hear from outside. Breakfast was just ok. Wifi connection was really terrible.