Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greensboro nc

Very convenient to everything;great restaurants

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Continental breakfast was ok but potatoes were awful. I believe the staff kept warming the leftovers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

Comfortable and convenient hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The desk people were very helpful. The room was very clean and quiet. There are two large queen size beds and a flat screen TV. The bathroom is small, but it has been updated. The breakfasts were typical of these hotels. Variety of foods, such as cereal., Eggs, fruit, coffee tea, etc. The pool area is nice. The pool is heated and I found I was eating breakfast outside by the pool area. The week I was there it's too cold to swim. The hotel is conveniently located on PGA Boulevard. It is close to I-95 as well as Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter and Juno Beach. The price was fair for a hotel of this type. I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Needs to be updated

Posted Jan 24, 2016
There is no free hot breakfast. There is no restaurant or bar. This area everything shuts down at 10, even the 24 hour McDonald's closes. I asked the front desk and they haven't had any of the above since May and still haven't removed it from the site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila,Pa

Huge Suite

Posted Jan 22, 2016
A large suite that was immaculate.Friendly staff and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, NY

Great place for the price

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Very nice room and .breakfast. Convenient location.
Location: Close to everything in Palm Beach Gardens.
Really liked the Best Western Plus. Hotel is in good location. Room was spacious and updated with comfortable beds. Very pleased with the breakfast. Enjoyed fresh Belgian waffles on the patio by pool. Can't beat the price for all you get with this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Good value if you don't get the tiny rooms!

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Can open a window, good location, breakfast decent. We would definitely recommend it if we hadn't gotten the postage stamp sized room in the corner
Cons: Don't give the corner rooms to couples...too small and we aren't big people!
Location: Restaurants, grocery store
The hotel is fine but we got a room that was smaller than our cruise cabin room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Sauberes Hotel, schöner Poolbereich, dürftiges unappetitliches Frühstück
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lite off från stranden men nära till matställen

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Nice place with nice and clean poll breakfast ++, clean rooms and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, VA

Nice Dog Friendly Hotel.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious, clean, and quite.
Cons: The A/C unit was not cold enough for us, we had it on 69 and it was still warm in the room.
Location: Not far from the dog friendly beach! We loved the beach!
The front desk area is a little dated and dark. We booked a King Pet Friendly room, we were in a suite area that included a king bed, sofa, fridge/freezer and microwave. The room was very large, much bigger than we expected....it was so nice! We were also surprised at how quite the room was since we were the first floor near lobby, adjacent rooms had dogs, and two exterior walls to the parking area/pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than we expected

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Knowing what we get for motels along the interstate at this price point, we were very pleased. Nice facility, great location for our visit with family nearby.