Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice hotel. 5 minutes or so from beach

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Nice hotel. Rooms were clean and beds were comfy. I picked this hotel because of pool and fireplace area, but fireplace broken and no mention of it being fixed. Pool ok. Not like picture though. Free breakfast was good, but no hotel restaurant and no hotel bar which was a bummer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
My husband missed a bar in the hotel or in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

The hotel is reasonably priced and gives a fair va

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I enjoyed swimming in the pool. The breakfast was OK, not gourmet but more than adequate. The beds were comfortable. Room has a fridge and microwave. It's conveniently located on PGA and US one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Front desk staff were excellent🖒🖒From the Missouri area would defiantly stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Impressed

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Don't take a ground floor suite if you can help it. Tile floors. Barking dogs. Not very restful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
There were hairs in bathroom already. Our room was just next to elevator , so too much noises we can hear from outside. Breakfast was just ok. Wifi connection was really terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

In a beautiful area. Hotel is disappointing.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: cleanliness, new beds pillows appearance.
Location: location is great. Everything is nearby.
Hotel needs a overhaul. Rooms are dirty. Beds are uncomfortable. Showers were terrible. Never would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts, Hotel Management
Hello Bill, We are sorry to hear about your poor experience at our hotel. We will address the dirty room with housekeeping. We will also keep your comments in mind when we plan our next round of renovations to the hotel. Thank you for letting us know how we can improve.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Myself and my boyfriend stayed here one night before going on a cruise. We enjoyed this hotel. The staff was nice and the room was nice and clean. Also, the breakfast was very good. If I'm in the area again I would stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenient and quick

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Maid service is slow
Convenient for what I needed to do. Easy to come and go as I needed to. Breakfast was a plus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels