Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, but...

Posted Nov 23, 2016
This place was nice for the money but needs some work on the bathrooms and cleaning services. The toilets didn't work properly and the shower drains were broken (2 rooms). Make sure you use the safe because we had jewelry missing when we returned to room. Management had someone come thoroughly check the room but we firmly believe the necklace was taken while we were away for the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland

good hotel for a one night stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: the location, it was clean , nice helpdesk people.
Cons: the breakfast.
Location: nice location. near the beach, not too far from mizner park
Not a bad hotel if you're staying one night. I didn't like the breakfast. If you pay attention to what you eat, you don't find anything... Having caned fruits in Florida..., scrambled eggs and patties with no taste... I just come back from a trip in Europe. For 80 euros/ day you will have a very pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Nice place to stay. Great place for the Expedia price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wedding stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Largeness of room and pool/spa area
Cons: Bathrooms
Location: Funky Buddha across street and close to Misner Park shopping.
We stayed at this hotel for family wedding. The room was very large and decorated nicely with refrigerator and microwave. Vanity area was "adequate", but bathroom is in desperate need of remodel. The bathroom door was warped and hard to close and lighted fan very loud. We enjoyed our stay however, with nice pool and spa area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The manager and entire staff are excellent!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Great location, central to all!
The breakfast is terrific. Great selection and tasty! The crew that runs the breakfast room are top notch. I really enjoyed the selection, including the fruit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Older property but very clean rooms and the grounds on property very nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Bathroom was moldy and had a leak in the ceiling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Instalações

Posted Sep 26, 2016
A piscina não estava pronta para uso e não fomos informado em nenhum momento que não seria possível utilizá-la durante a nossa estadia,. O que fez muita falta diante do calor que se encontrava a cidade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Velizy

Essayer un autre hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Grande piscine mais pas d'eau, moquette pas aspirée, il restait des miettes du précédent client, la climatisation ne fonctionnait pas dans la salle du petit dejeuner où il faisait très chaud, limite insupportable.la dame de service ne rechargeait pas ou prenait beaucoup de temps pour recharger les éléments manquant du petit dejeuner. Une alarme dans la chambre voisine s'est mise à sonner. Personne dans la chambre, nous avons alors demandé à l'accueil qui nous a donné comme réponse qu'elle n'avait personne pour aller régler le problème . Il était 8 heures du matin. Nous avons croise une dame de service qui a gentiment régler le problème après une heure de sonnerie intempestive. Accueil assez lent. Sur 3 semaines passées aux usa, seul Hotel ou j'ai émis des critiques négatives