Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Everything they had to offer
Cons: No suggestions
Will book this hotel again. Staff cooperative, friendly, accommodating. Rooms very clean, comfortable and inviting. Shopping within walking distance, clubs, Publix, close to beach, service stations, banks, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Michelle lIza, Hotel Management
Dear Sandy, Thank you for the feedback! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we will be welcoming you back in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Excellent accommodations, Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Great staff, fair rates, shopping within walking distance, adequate parking, safe area, great accommodations. Beach on A1A near hotel
Cons: Don't know if can be improved, but the room passes wear out quickly. Not that important! Otherwise, no improvement.
Location: Very safe area, Publix mall, service stations, banks.....and the BEACH!!
Son has been here for over one week. The Best Western Plus University is a fine hotel with excellent accommodations. The staff is accommodating and friendly. The rooms are very clean and cheerful. The area is surrounded by shopping within walking distance, gas stations, banks, etc. This area is very safe and comfortable. No complaints!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Michelle Liza AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to share highlights of your recent stay, we are thrilled to hear such positive feedback and you were able to enjoy all the great amenities we offer as well as the great location. We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The people who work at this hotel for very accommodating. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and also sitting by the poolside. The room was comfortable. It's close to shopping restaurants and the beach isn't far away either. It's convenient place to stay if you need to be in heart of Boca.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by MIchelle Liza AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Toni, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to hear you enjoyed the many fine amenities and that the staff enhanced your stay with what I agree- their wonderful hospitality, I will be sure to share this review with all! We look forward to hosting you during your next visit to Boca.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The staff was very helpful the accommodations very clean room was very nice I like that it was a secured building and it was close to shopping transportation and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thank you.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It was terrific and fantastic! Thank you very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice...clean..comfortable.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Staff great...Alex at front desk was exceptional. I would stay there again and recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Michelle LIza, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us, and we are excited to hear you enjoyed your stay as well as your fantastic comments regarding Alex, I will be sure to relay to him he will be happy to hear he helped to enhance your visit! Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JENSEN BEACH FL

GREAT STAY CLOSE TO FAU

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: NICE CLEAN ROOM, GOOD HOT BREAKFAST,CLOSE TO FAU
Cons: ALL GOOD, ENJOYED OUR STAY
Location: EASY ACSESS TO ALL FUNCTIONS AT FAU
GREAT STAY CLOSE TO FAU EASY ACSESS TO FAU FUNCTIONS
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Michelle Liza, Hotel Management
Dear Phil, Thank you for taking the time to review us, It is always nice to hear great feedback as it is our aim to provide you with a memorable and wonderful stay! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Nice staff. Good value. Beds were not comfortable to me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Michelle Liza, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay, We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve upon or make necessary adjustments to our services. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Kind Regards
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels