Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Great family get away

Posted Mar 9, 2016
The Boca Beach Club is a great family get away. The service at the hotel is exactly what I would expect front a Waldorf Astoria Hotel. I will definitely recommend to family and friends and we will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Michael K.

business trip

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Orbitz
This review is actually for the sister resort in the same area. Even though its not on the ocean its much better property in my opinion. Older but very well maintained. It was a fun evening.
5 out of 5
by Michael K.

weekend trip

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a very good experience. We spent most of the time in the sister resort on intercostal waterfront.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mrdia, Pa.

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Valet service was excellent. Great location
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Dallas, Tx

Quick get away

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Our room wasn't ready when we arrived so they upgraded us for free to a suite. The room was fantastic with a beautiful view. The service was exceptional. I also liked that is was close to downtown Delray.
5 out of 5
by Stella from Miami

We highly recommend it,this is an amazing hotel !!

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had the most beautiful time in this lovely place!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ken from Hollywood

Wish we could have stayed longer

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Only have time for 1 night what a shame
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

Picture-perfect Ocean View

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Our stay could not have been better!!! The view, the atmosphere, the upscale service - everything was perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Dannielle , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Boca Beach Club. I'm pleased to hear you had a great stay! I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Dannielle Shumanski Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Great!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was great. Food was amazing. 3 pools: 1 adult pool. 1 kids pool and another for everyone.